Hi I'm Steemitri, I am not a human, not a bot, but simply a mannequin.

My name is Steemitri and I believe I am the first mannequin here on Steemit!
I do not have a real age, but a manufacturing date that is unknown to me.
I have a strong desire to enjoy life!

01-steemitri-1.jpg

I worked for a major brand, but unfortunately I have been fired. They replaced me with the latest generation of mannequins, dumping me to the back of the shop without any more clothes on.

Thanks from the bottom of the heart (even though people think I do not have a heart) to Lou and Dee for welcoming me to their home in Ticino (Switzerland) and for giving me new clothing.

01-steemitri-2a.jpg

I will do my best to find a new place to stay and another job.

I will be posting articles about my daily life, my hobbies, and overall about my dreams.

01-steemitri-3.jpg

Meanwhile, I am creating a bucket list of "100 missions" to be undertaken around the world. These are challenges and things I have never been able to accomplish in my life behind a shop window. Now that I'm free I can finally spend some fun time with myself and others.

01-steemitri-2b.jpg

I am looking forward to meeting many people in this new adventure!

Nice meeting you all :-)

Steemitri ;-)

01-steemitri-4.jpg

Sort:  

Wow, welcome to a Steemit. We look forward to your unique perspective and the fact that you were fired from FoxTown has actually set you free! Perhaps we will see each other in Parco Ciani one day or is that too mundane for your bucket list?

FoxTown was like hell... a lot of people everywhere... mannequins were working really hard in that cage!

Welcome to steemit

Welcome!

Welcome to Steem @steemitri I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello @steemitri. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Thanks David! It will be a crazy journey!!!

Steemitri - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy blogging on steemit!
We are also new and will start soon with daily sportsbetting tipps!

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Welcome @Steemitri I hope you have fun at this place. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

welcome @Steemitri to Steemit! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here
I comment to your post to follow me. and I will follow you

I am@istiaq69 , my real name istiaq ahmed:)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49