Steemitri The Mannequin: finally winter wonderland has arrived to Switzerland

in #funny7 years ago

Hello all!
Here in Ticino, in the southern part of Switzerland snow has fallen, lots of snow!

For me this white and cold stuff is a new thing… it is my very first snow, because in the past years I couldn’t leave my working place.
The store was my “prison” and december and january were the busiest months in which one was working non-stop, listening to Christmas songs uninterruptedly.

Today I’ve decided to go out into the garden and pose for you! I borrowed a pair of ski and I even tried to put on ski boots, but not being able to bend my feet, unfortunately I did not succeed.

steemitri-snow-01.JPG

steemitri-snow-02.JPG

steemitri-snow-03.JPG

Oh boy! Too bad, because I was ready to take a downhill on skis! I will soon have to look for a solution, because I would love to learn how to ski.

I hope that Lou and Dee are going to get me inside the house before the next snowfall!

Snowy greetings to all from Switzerland!!

Steemitri The Mannequin

@steemitri


Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

Poor Steemitri...I hope your tootsie-toes don't freeze!....hope you find a solution to your boot- problem so you can experience the wonderful slopes....oh, by the way,did you get your hand back ?...

Not yet, I am waiting for it... my hook (replacing the hand) with this cold is freezing!!

Potresti usare un bob @steemitri. Ma attento a non perdere altri pezzi :).

Ottima idea!!! Mi organizzo per la prossima nevicata!

But dont get a Cold, take on your socks as well !!

Snow and ice are not big problems... lava or fire scare me a lot more!

Ahh, when the ground is lava; JUMP JUMP JUMP !

Wow @steemitri you always look so cool!

Grazie Old Dog!!!

Make sure nobody tries to buy the clothes you're wearing @steemitri

Fortunately people confuse me with a regular human being haha!

Hi Steemitri, maybe you should try sledding :-) Have a peaceful Sunday my friend!

Haha!!! Yeah... I think it's kind easier :-)

I have no doubts a solution will be found quickly ! ^_^ and soon you will slide on the snow like a BlueWonkie my dear !!
skieur.png

Haha!!! I love the BlueWonkie ;-)

Così sembra talmente reale che se lo lasci lì da solo devi star attento che qualche signora anziana non te lo rubi:-)))

Haha, LOL :-)
A volte quando ce l'abbiamo in casa e arrivano degli ospiti, qualche spavento se lo prendono, haha!

Lo sai che mi è successo più di una volta con delle sculture, le ho piazzate in un altro punto e la gente le ha prese per delle persone e si è spaventata:-))))

Really a lot of snow, but looks you are ready! :D

Haha, yes... just need to find a way to put on those ski boots!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49