Color Challenge: Steemitri The Mannequin celebrating 400 followers (ENG - ITA)

in #ita7 years ago

English version

Dearest followers and non-followers!

Today is a special day and I would like to celebrate it with all of you!

400 Steemians decided to follow my adventures, my life, my tips, and my misfortunes… reaching 400 followers has been an unexpected milestone, also because I am just a humble and easy going mannequin.
I am a bit clumsy, however I will keep challenging myself to the max. for the Steemit community, upvoting, commenting and trying to write unique and qualitative posts. I’ve still got a lot of ideas and many stories to share with you… this is only the beginning, haha ;-)

I celebrate this event with an apple. The other day I was sitting underneath a tree and an apple suddenly fell on my head, breaking exactly in half… in that exact moment I understood the incredible Force of Steemit (semi citation from Isaac Newton).

Today I pay tribute to the 400 followers by lighting 4 candles and by offering 4 green hot peppers to keep bad luck away.

I can’t wait to celebrate the next milestone of 1000 followers :-)

steemitri-green-400.jpg


Italian version

Carissimi followers e non-followers!
Oggi è un giorno speciale e volevo condividerlo con tutti voi!
400 utenti hanno deciso di seguire le mie avventure, la mia vita, i miei consigli e le mie sfortune… raggiungere i 400 followers è stato un traguardo inaspettato, anche perché sono solo un umile e semplice manichino.
Sono un po’ impacciato, ma continuerò ad impegnarmi al massimo per la comunità di Steemit, “upvotando”, commentando e cercando di creare post unici e di qualità! Ho ancora tante idee e tante storie da condividere con voi… questo è solo l’inizio, haha ;-)

Festeggio questo evento con una bella mela verde. L’altro giorno mi trovavo sotto un albero e una mela mi è caduta in testa, spaccandosi esattamente a metà… esattamente in quel istante ho capito tutta la “Forza di Steemit” (semi-cit. Isaac Newton).

4 candeline per ricordare i 400 followers e 4 peperoncini verdi per scacciare la sfortuna!
Non vedo l’ora di festeggiare i 1’000 followers :-)

Un caro saluto

Steemitri The Mannequin
@steemitri


Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

Congratulazioni e avanti così!

Grazie socio, ci sentiamo presto :-)

Mama Mia @steemitri verde è il mio colore preferito!

Ti offrirò una mela verde allora ;-)

Grande traguardo, meritatissimo Steemitri 😀 La mela con le candeline, poi, è il tocco di classe

Haha... Grazie mille, anzi grazie 400 :-)

congratulazioni Steemitri!! in alto il pezzo!

Grazie amigo!!!

Complimenti!! Steem on!! Un saluto a tutti i manichini!😉

Grazie mille! Un grande abbraccio da parte di tutti i manichini :-)

Bravo steemitri!

Mitica Noemi! Grazie!

Happy YOU Steemitri! Glad to see you sorted out your distorted limbs situation.

Yeah... now I feel great with my hands and arms in the right place ;-)

Congrats!!! Best wishes, - @splendorhub

Thanks! Have a great day!

Well done Steemitri!

Don't forget to plan your toilet visit following those green peppers, we don't want another accident like last time! :D

Yeah... I need some kind of "mobile toilette" ;-)

Good luck to the wonderful mannequin! :)

Thanks a lot!!!!
Ciaooooo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51