Steemitri The Mannequin: Happy facial expression - 111 Days on Steemit

in #funny7 years ago

Dear Steemians,
Today I’ve decided to communicate in the universal language of the GIF!
I spent 111 days on Steemit and often you got to see me with the same facial expression… as you know, I am a mannequin and therefore cannot do much about it… I’m just like that.

I looked for many solutions, from robotic jaws to bionic eyes, but costs were just too high. The saddest thing is to not have a heart inside my empty chest made of plastic.

The Androids&Cyborgs Office of the U.S. National Security Department proposed to help me, with the condition of sending me up in their first missions to Mars as a cook-mannequin.
My job was supposed to be to prepare my famous pesto-sauce for the entire NASA staff and for the new extraterrestrial living beings. This mission seemed to be too risky for me, so on a summer night I decided to take off and escape from the base they were keeping me… I jumped into the Mississippi River and I floated until the Mexican Gulf.
Right there began my adventure.

I will tell you the rest of the story and my breakaway from East-Korea in the next posts, also because there are too many details that could compromise my freedom and your life :-)

I express my gratitude to Switzerland for having me granted political asylum and for having me provided an "undercover job" (the first undercover mannequin).

Here I am with a red wig and a white shirt to honor my host country!
steemitri-gif-1.jpg

And here I am with a new mouth, moustaches and a new pair of eyes… unfortunately it is virtual reality…
giphy-steemitri-2.gif

Undercover greetings,

Steemitri The Mannequin


Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

ahahah too fun :).

Grazie @stea90 !

Great Steemitri as always, the N. 1 Mannequin on Steemit!

Grande Charles!
Grazie!

Ahahahahahahahahah!Epic!

Ti contatto, se ho bisogno un posto dove nascondermi ;-)

Quando vuoi!aspetto tue notizie allora! Ahahahahahahahahah!😉

Bello... ma inquietante!

Aiuta nelle faccende domestiche ;-)
Se hai bisogno di Steemitri, fai un fischio :-)

Ma quando ci pensi, durante i collegi docenti? 🤣

Hahaha... Prima o poi Steemitri viene a scuola con me :-)
Un super-saluto!

Grande Steemitri, il manichino meglio che ci sia!

Mitico Nicola ;-)
Un salutone

How cool it is to see you move your facial muscles! Great job with that GIF! :)

Thanks a lot ;-)
Big hug!

:-D

Hello @steemitri, may I translate your introduction post someday in Korean and post it on my blog? I'll put the original link and I'll also make sure that it's a translated post

Hey @zoethehedgehog! Thanks for your suggestion, but it's ok in english.
I'm planning to do a post in korean... I will contact you, so you can translate it.
Thanks
Steemitri The Mannequin

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 4.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @steemitri
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @steemitri to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51