Steemitri The Mannequin doesn’t have to worry anymore about the Bitcoin Segwit2x HardFork

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians,
As you know, I am a big fan of cryptocurrencies and blockchain.
When I have been fired from the store I was quite desperate, because there weren’t many job opportunities and I didn’t have a significant educational background. Perspectives were not that positive!

Luckily, I discovered Steemit’s world and the crypto, and I caught right away this opportunity.

I became the first mannequin-blogger and mannequin-crypto-trader of this planet.

Unfortunately, not having much knowledge about trading, I made big mistakes and I got almost a heart attack (see previous post: "China Bans ICO" and "Steemitri reading some crypto news")... losing also some amount of money that I can’t specify how much it was.

In these days I was preparing myself to face this Bitcoin SegWit2x Hard Fork!
Finally, I was not going to make any mistakes anymore!

I locked myself in the basement without electricity and internet for a week!
fork01.jpg

I made my PC inaccessible through iron chains. I sent the keys of the locks to Patagonia, OMG!! Now, for a few weeks I won’t access to my wallets and to the various exchanges…
fork02.jpg

I spent a week in the cold and isolated from society, eating rice and drinking Vodka and Mezcal!
fork04.jpg

fork05.jpg

fork07.jpg

This is the crazy world of the crypto!!!
I don’t know if I can go on like that!!

How do you see these news???
If you want you can send me a picture of your reaction to these news!

Stay well my friends

Steemitri The Mannequin
@steemitri


Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

stella sent me to check up on you after the non-hard-fork.
are you well, and investing in Bitcoin Cash now?

No comment... I think it is better if I stay 1 year in the basement.
I sold all my BCH a few weeks ago, and I bought Vodka and Mezcal.

Hi @umami... I'm back in the basement... here is my bitcoin-cash-post ;-)

WhaaaAAaaAAaAt?!?

Hello Miss Mannequin! My name is Steemitri... I'm single ;-)

Hahaha! I think she's taken. But i'll ask her ;)

Oooohh... That's just a dream for me... He's a blond and awesome... he has more chances!

Given the state of affairs in the world, I think I may adopt Steemitri's coping strategy ;-)

Ich hab da noch ein bischen Platz für dich ;-)

Another funny post and glad that you excercised self control!

Thanks, it has been tough but rewarding at the end ;-)

I had so much pity, when I saw you lying on the floor in the basement with your diving fins by your side, that I gave you an 100% upvote on this post!
Great job again, Steemitri, my dear friend! :)

Thanks a lot!
Next time I will travel with you in France and leave my computer at home ;-)

That's a great idea, so I'll do the same and leave all electronics at home!
I already imagine the glances of the passers-by when there sits a manequin on the front passenger seat or even on the drivers seat! ;)

ah ah ah ....sei tutto matto...

Devo ancora imparare tanto da voi umani, hahaha... son solo un manichino e faccio un mucchio di cavolate :-)

Poor Steemitri, he had prepared well :) lol great: D

Now I'm ready to face any problem of my life as a mannequin :-)

This post has received a 2.98 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @steemitri.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 13.31 % upvote from @bellyrub. Please make sure to vote for my pops as a witness @zeartul,Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51