Questions & Answers (Q & A) session with Steemitri The Mannequin (SBD Giveaway)

in #contest7 years ago

Dear Steemians,
As you can see from the title I have decided to organize a Questions and Answers (Q&A) session.

steemitri-qa.jpg

I have built up the courage to do this Q&A, though sometimes you cannot know what to expect from users. I will still try my best to answer all your questions and your comments.

As you know I'm just a mannequin, so I suggest you ask things about my life as a mannequin ... but of course I am willing to give my views on different topics, like recipes, sport, Roger Federer, weather and much more.
I can answer your questions in English, Spanish, German, Italian and French... for other languages I’ll have to use Google Translate.

steemitri-qa2.jpg

The most creative comments and questions may be a starting point for my next post... next week I will write a post with a short summary.
I will donate a portion of the reward (SBD) to followers who participated in the Q&A and I will also upvote your comments.

Well I'm ready, I have prepared my laptop, the camera, a pen and a notebook in order to respond as fully as possible.

steemitri-qa3.jpg

Sort:  

When you sleep, do you dream?... if yes, do you dream only about mannequins or also about human beings?...do you dream in color or in black and white?

I can't move much, only if Lou or Dee helps me, so when I'm alone at home... sometimes I just stay there for hours or days staring at the void... sleeping and dreaming... or just daydreaming. Sometimes I feel free, and sometimes I feel like my body is my prison... I would love to fly away, like a bird... or a Lella-bird, haha

What's your relationship status steemitri? single? are you dating a girl? engaged? married?

hi @charlesx!
Great question! There are 3-4 mannequin-girls in a bikini-store that I like a lot... but I'm a shy mannequin, and I still have to ask them for a date. :-(

Have you ever been to any of Mme Tussauds' creepy museums? If so, please tell us about your experience

Ohhh... too creepy ... these days I prefer to be among humans (Homo Sapiens Steemians) ;-)

Have you ever fallen in love with a female mannequin? Did you help her take off her clothes? Or she helped you?

Hi @kalemandra! Thanks for your comment! I met some cute female mannequins, especially at the summer season sales ;-) ... but I'm an old-generation mannequin, and they prefer the new-hightech-mannequins... Cristiano-Ronaldo and Brad-Pitt-Mannequins, haha.

Great post as usual @steemitri!

Grazie mille!

What is one thing you wish more people understood about life as a mannequin?

For us mannequins, the most difficult thing is to move and communicate... the next time you see a mannequin try to look at it... it will look you intensely in your eyes and "tell" you its mood... you can even hug it if you want. It will appreciate it a lot ;-)

well, what I can ask to a mannequin that no one ever asked? Ok, I know! Everyone of us have a dream (or more dreams), what's your dream?

I have dreams... yes... I would love to sing (like Paolo), cause I have no voice, and I communicate with my intense look... and I would love to run, cause I'm "stuck" the whole time :-(

This post has received a 26.74 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @roused

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

This post has received a 0.76 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @steemitri.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51