Steemitri the mannequin enjoying the sun on the balcony

in #life7 years ago

Hi everyone!

IMG_20170717_155322.jpg

Today I don’t have big plans… here in Switzerland we are having a beautiful summer, a hot sun and every day feels like being on vacation!
I don’t feel like working too much lately, even though I must say that I am about to finish elaborating a list of 100 missions to accomplish in the next months. Details will follow soon ;-)

In the meantime I am enjoying the sun on the balcony… I won’t tan; however, I will have to pay attention to not expose myself for too long because of the risk of literally melting or catch up on fire!

And you, on which part of the world are you now? Are you also enjoying the sun?

Greetings from Switzerland,

Steemitri the mannequin

Sort:  

How do you maintain such a nice physique?

Hey Old Dog!!! I do 1000 push-ups every day!
steemitri-pushups.jpg

Non conoscevo i tuoi mannequin post ma comincerò a seguire te e il manichino 🤣🤣

Grazie amigo! Vedrai cose che nessun manichino ha mai osato fare :-)

Spero che nessun manichino venga maltrattato

comincerò a seguire te e il manichino pure io @frick @steemitri! Forza ticino!

DQmTHEohdRvnQDMLRB8CDpJ5NddLgf6cgTGZMkxXEtd6e2m_1680x8400.png

Io sono nella Svizzera francese attualmente ma forza Svizzera!!!

Let's see some photos of you at the beach chatting up some ladies ;-)

Keep the fire extinguisher handy, but have fun!

upvoted @roused

The beach is quite far away, but the lake will do... thanks @roused, I'll fire up this place!

Nice to see you are having a good time! =D

Yeah, thanks @anna-redhead! See you in Thailand soon lady ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51