Color Challenge – Yellow Wednesday: Steemitri The Mannequin launching a new trend: post-it hair like Pai Mei

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Dear Steemians,

It is not anymore necessary to repeat who I am ... I'm a mannequin and many of you have had the opportunity to know my story and interact with me.
If this is the first time you visit my blog, do not worry, just click on my profile @steemitri and check out the previous postings ... and if you like them, we can become great friends, haha ​​;-)

Today I decided to take part in the Color Challenge launched in the past months by @kalemandra.

I'm an early bird, by 11 am I was already up working hard! Usually my day starts by checking the latest news and surfing on the internet. After watching some fun memes and gifs of kittens, I came across a video of Pai Mei, who gave martial arts lessons!!!
In addition to his agile moves, I was impressed by his unique and trendy look!

Pai Mei is an example of courage and agility, a great master, but imitating his movements can be very challenging... I'm quite a rusty mannequin! So I focused more on his hairstyle, his mustache and his eyebrows ... I wanted to look like him, at least from the appearance!

Using a bit of stuff I found here in my office I managed to transform myself! Here I am with the new look!
steemitri-pai-01.jpg

What do you think about it? Do I look a little bit similar to him?
steemitri-pai-02.jpg

I'm a big fan of the Steemit contests and in the past I've proposed several (Wig contest - Q & A - Title & story contest) ... today I am launching one spontaneously:
• Use post it notes to decorate your face or head
• You can be as creative as you want
• Post your picture in the comments with a brief description
• Participants will receive my poor upvote and a part of the payouts SBD ... honestly have no idea how much, but you can see the previous posts to have an idea ;-)

Well, guys ... I wish you a nice day!

Sort:  

Wow Steemitri! The resemblance is striking. Now if you could just loosen up those joints a little, we could all have our very first mannequin kung fu lesson.
Nice contest Shifu. We're on it!

Haha... Thanks @osm0sis!
Steemitri The Kung-Fu Mannequin

Hahaha, sooo funny!

Dang you look good in yellow @steemitri!

Once again...my early morning ( 4 a.m.) Lol!... you are Hilarious!!..thanks for your great humor!...keep it coming!

Grazie cara!
Buona giornata!!!

+10 for creativity!

Grazie mille ;-)

Postingan yang unik dan menarik . . .

Great enjoy a lot want to see more of this in future. @steemitri

This post has received a 1.50 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @steemitri.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 3.00 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @steemitri. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Congratulations @steemitri! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49