Steemitri The Mannequin will be one-handed for a couple of days - Colorchallenge Wednesday Yellow

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Dear Steemians,
I wanted to let you know that for a couple of days I will be one-handed. Don’t worry because I will manage somehow.

steemitri-onehand-01.jpg

I will take this as an opportunity to spend some time in the kitchen to experiment new recipes… I’ve got a spoon, a wooden spoon, and a hook to do any type of activity.
steemitri-onehand-02.jpg

steemitri-onehand-03.jpg

steemitri-onehand-04.jpg
Here is my new hook with a nice kiwi!

It will be a bit difficult to use my PC and blog, but I won’t have any problems in writing messages by hand.
steemitri-onehand-05.jpg

In the next days, I will reveal the experiment that I am undertaking with my lovely hand

Big hug!

Steemitri The Mannequin
@steemitri


Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

ehi, che cosa ti è successo.....

ciaoooooo... è un piccolo esperimento... fra qualche giorno vedrai i risultati ;-)

Love the pirate look, you're amazing Steemitri!

Modern pirate LOL ;-)

Eheh you're still able to do some of the most important things! But I'm really looking forward to know where your hand has gone!!???

Haha yes... spoon, fork, knife, and more! Sorpresone ;-)

I will anxiously await news on the reason for your one handedness! In the meantime I admire your determination!

Thanks, you'll be delighted ;-)

And where did the second hand go?

It's kind of an experiment... you will see in the next days ;-)

😝😂

1 armed bandit :D

Yeah... like a pirate :-)

Does this have anything to do with The Allegory of the Long Spoons? If so, I hope you are sitting near a sharing soul.

Oh... I didn't know this parable! Life as a mannequin is like heaven and hell!
... lot of similarities... cause I'm unable to bend my arms :-(
Big hug
Steemitri The Mannequin

It does my heart good to know then that you are surely surrounded by generous and caring assistants :) Please, tell them thank you from me.

hahah babe you been smoking too much weedex? I dunno if you even smoke but these things usually happen to me under the under the influence... :P btw I love the t-shirt

Hahaha thanks!
I have a great pesto recipe... but I never tried to smoke basil :-) it's just the magic of Steemit.

Looking forward to seeing and make a comment on the experiment you wanna be making one handed. Can all that be possible to do? Can't wait to see how u do it.

Hello!!! Thanks for your comment ;-) My lovely hand is on a journey :-)

P.S. you can send me a postcard from Nigeria... I need one for "Steemitri's Wall" and my "Virtual map" ;-)

You 're welcome
Ok, will do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17