Color Challenge - Green Thursday: Steemitri The Mannequin keeping himself in shape

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Dear Steemians!
As you know, I'm a mannequin who just can’t stay still! Now that I've discovered freedom I try to do as many things as possible, like cooking, doing sports, playing with fireworks, and so much more.
So I'm having a lot of fun and I'm also making new friends as humans, bots and spammers here on Steemit .. what a fantastic platform!

This is my entry for today's Color Challenge ... here I am, doing my daily workouts, in view of the lucha libre challenge coming up soon!

steemitri-green-00.jpg

steemitri-green-01.jpg

steemitri-green-02.jpg

Wishing you a great day!

Steemitri The Mannequin
@steemitri

Sort:  

You are such a sporty fellow. We can all learn so much form you!

Haha, I will become the first mannequin instructor soon!

Great chuckle for the day!...thanx!

Un "fortissimo" abbraccio @lellabird60!

You really grabbed me with this post because green is the Old Dog's favorite color! Keep Steeming @steemitri!

by the way why not keep google translating into Chinese and use chinese as one of the tags! I think that they like your humor and you might become a star!

Thanks @kus-knee! This is dedicated to you old Steemit friend ;-) I have so much respect for languages that I wouldn't like to create misunderstandings due to "bad translation"... but I will think about it.
I will have to go to China to learn the language, it would be cool to visit the Great Wall of China!

You are a gentleman and I respect your respect. On the other hand bad translation equals funny! Plus you were made in China, it's in your plastic!

Wishing you a great day too @steemitri !! And thank you sooo much for your awesome $6.00 donation to my #popcontest !! Its much apprecited my friend !! You will be mentioned in my contest post later I just updated it !! You are awesome and I thank you for all your support !!🆗🆒💕👍👍👍💕

Dacci dentro duraccio! :)

Ci do dentro, ma i muscoli rimangono quelli che sono, haha!

Forse li devi scaldare di più (attento a non esagerare) :D :D

Hahaha, it's sooo funny! Where have you bought this big green fitness-ball? I also want one!

Very vintage, isn't it? If you stop by my place, I can lend it to you no problem :-)

OMG, when I first looked I thought Steemitri got pregnant! Another fun post!

:-)

@roused

Science is not that advanced yet... first step is to find myself a mannequin girlfriend ;-) any suggestions?

Its nice to be on steemit you know. You got yourself a follow

This post has received a 1.41 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @steemitri.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51