Steemitri The Mannequin greeting all the Chinese friends of Steemit – (早安朋友)

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians from all over the world!

Today I decided to give a warm welcome to all Steemit Chinese users!
At this point many of you might have thought: "Woooooow, Steemitri also speaks Chinese?!?!?".
Or "Probably he has been made in China and he’s got it already in the DNA?" ... "What a genius Steemitri !!!" ... everyone is wondering.

IMG_20170811_121342.jpg

Unfortunately I will have to disappoint you ... I try to communicate with gestures, with my intense look and with my broken English.

Let’s be honest ... I help myself with "Google Translate", so I do not know if the translation is truly correct or not.

IMG_20170811_121113.jpg
A little bit of Googling

IMG_20170811_121205.jpg
So! Let's start!

IMG_20170811_121244.jpg
Looks pretty good!

Here is the text ... I will use "Google Translate" to figure out comments in Chinese.

And I'll try to answer you in Chinese ... thanks for your patience, after all I'm just a mannequin.

你好
我叫Steemitri

我是一个模特儿

很高兴能遇见你们

我的爱好是:
我喜欢公司的人的并模仿他们。
我喜欢做饭。
我喜欢做俯卧撑。
我喜欢站着睡觉。

你的爱好是什么?

我祝你愉快的一天

How do you manage yourself with the Chinese language?
How many languages ​​do you speak?

问候

Sort:  

훌륭한 게시물이지만 한국어는 무엇입니까? 그들은 또한 훌륭한 공동체를 가지고 있습니다. 나는 당신의 모든 노력으로 당신에게 황금 성공을 기원합니다.

Mitico @roused!
Cercherò di accontentare tutti!
Cercherò di scrivere in tutte le lingue possibili!
Coreano, giapponese, italiano... und natürlich auch auf deutsch ;-)

模特是巨大的
I typed in mannequins are great in google and got the above translation.

Then I pasted the Chinese translation and got this translation: The model is huge

:-)

Steemitri is huge!!! Haha

you are very talented! Upvoted!

MORE MANNEQUINS!

Yo! Trying to find other mannequin-friends ;-)

We need more mannequins on steemit

Haha... yeah, we need more... mannequins will fight scammers and spammers, haha

Hey @steemetri, you are the best in greeting the wonderful Chinese community! You are no dummy that's for sure!

Haha... thanks Old Dog ;-) I love the whole Steemit community :-)

This post has received a 1.42 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @steemitri.

Money isn't a major motivating force in my life. Nor is my profession. There are other things that I care more about than being an actor.

Congratulations @steemitri! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @steemitri! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43