INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey..."Aspects of Existence" No. 30 -- This is your invitation to Collaborate! Whatever your expression, BRING IT ON!

in #collaborativeartjourney7 years ago (edited)


30!!!! 30!!!! 30!!!!

Yes! 30!!!

The Collaborative Art Journey is now on its 30th round.

110 ArtiSTeemians have participated in making over 535 images already,
now we're doing it again!


We gained 9 new artists on our last round entitled  "Slice of Forever", making our community stronger and more prolific than ever before.  Invite your artist friends to join us, and we will help support and expand the arts here on Steemit.

 

It's time now to play again!!!


 ~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

COLLABORATION NUMBER 30

MY OFFERING :


" ASPECTS OF EXISTENCE "



DEADLINE  Wednesday, January 10,  2018 at Midnight CST.

*~*~*~*~*~ DETAILS FOR THE NOOBS! ~*~*~*~*~*~


1 . INVITE/COMMENT/UPVOTE/RESTEEM this post and others too - but only if you want to!
2.  USE MY OFFERING  as the base for the collaborative piece.
3.  TRANSFORM IT as many times as you wish! - Print the image or do whatever it is you do to add to/or alter it, (i.e., including but not limited to painting, drawing, adding other photographs, collaging, altering it digitally or however you wish . . .or perhaps even adding a tune, poetry, a story, a gif, a video, a book, or other imaginative play.  
4.  MAKE A POST ABOUT IT (not required but of course preferred)  to share your process.
5.  MAKE THE FIRST TAG OF YOUR POST  #CollaborativeArtJourney, then #art (and of course any other tag that fits your finished piece).
6.  SHARE YOUR LINK in a comment below.
7.  DEADLINE  Wednesday, January 10, 2018 at Midnight CST to be included in the FINALE post.
8.  PAYING IT FORWARD  - I will be donating rewards from this post to our cutting-edge community @gardenofeden where I am a full-time volunteer. I encourage you to check out our Christmas post - Twas the Night Outside the Garden of Eden.  We think it's hilarious!
9.  POST IN THE CHATROOM  "Art-Collaborations-Links-and-Creative-Inspirations".   Other collaborative works are also welcome there.  Please use this chatroom ONLY for collaborative work.  No individual posts please.
10.  GRANTING PERMISSION - Important!!! --  If you play you grant permission to have your art used in some other way (perhaps a show, printing them, making a gift of them, or otherwise at my discretion).  Credit will be given where credit is due. 


~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Thanks for coming out to play.  
I'm excited for your inspired creation to shine through!



GET WOWED BY OUR WORKS:

Print  exhibit at ArtAtSteemfest in Lisboa.
Video of our 473 masterpieces shown at ArtAtSteemfest
Steemian Collaborative Art Journey - What the Heck Are We Building?

Finale of Slice of Forever - 23 artists and 30 masterpieces
Finale of Spot On - 22 artists and 24 masterpieces
Finale of Frozen in Time - 15 artists and 23 masterpieces
Finale of Division of Unity - 11 artists and 17 masterpieces
Finale of Expansion - 14 artists and 16 masterpieces
Finale of Ribbon of Hope - 17 artists and 18 masterpieces
Finale of Reflections of a Blessings - 15 artists and 23 masterpieces
Finale of Tangled Webs We Weave  - 23 artists and 27 masterpieces
Finale of Power Spirit   - 23 artists and 26 masterpieces
Finale of Life Stands Still   - 18 artists and 29 masterpieces
Finale of Ingrained - 18 artists and 17 masterpieces
Finale of Beyond the Veil - 18 artists and 19 masterpieces
Finale of Sliver's Edge - 12 artists and 14 masterpieces
Finale of Shadow Mandala - 19 artist and 28 masterpieces
Finale of Ethereal Presence - 17 artists and 19 masterpieces
Finale of On the Ball - 9 artists and 10 masterpieces
Finale of Wisdom of the Ancients- 17 artists creating 36 masterpieces
Finale of Rejuvenation- 20 artists creating 27 masterpieces
Finale of Do You See What I See - 14 artists creating 19 masterpieces
Finale of Shattered Rainbows - 17 artists creating 31 masterpieces
Finale of All Fired Up - 18 artists creating 19 masterpieces
Finale of No Strings Attached - 17 artists creating 29 masterpieces
Finale of Artist's Eye - 16 artists creating 21 masterpieces
Finale of Midnight Sky - 7 artists  creating 8 masterpieces
Zentangle Art Collaboration - 4 artists creating 3 masterpieces
Building community through Art Collaboration - 2 artists creating 1 masterpiece
Collaboration using Ned's Head - 5 artists creating 4 masterpieces
Collaborating with @opheliafu:  Madam Kali - 2 artists creating 1 masterpiece
Collaborating with @opheliafu: Bird on a Wing - 2 artists creating 1 masterpiece




Sort:  

A great image to go along with your thoughts about it. A sucking hole that limits our experience. A love how the geometric shapes are circular in motion. It's a great combination of flow and hard and edgy. Thanks for sharing your artistic expression with us. You're a gem!

nice, really like this!

So much movement in this! Very cool!

Yeah, this one's awesome!

Love this! Pretty colors and movement!

I love how much support you're getting from your fellow artists! This is truly an awesome piece @juliakponsford.

Thank you for all of the lovely comments I am a bit behind in responding because we started releasing our film series on Monday! If you want to check it out its on my boyfriends blog! It's been a rather exciting week, you can see it here: EPISODE 1 Anxiously awaiting the next collaborativeartjourney! ❤️

I am behind on my comments too as I have been blessed with so many. I'm excited to check out this episode and see where you have been investing your creative energy. I haven no doubt it is something magnificent.

I'm glad you'll be joining us for the next round. It shall be soon!!!

So much fun to work with this image, here is my interpretation:

art_collab.jpg

Kerlund!!! Powerrr! :3

https://steemit.com/collaborativeartjourney/@kerlund74/collaborative-art-journey-aspects-of-existence-no-30-entry-by-kerlund74

So very fabulous @kerlund74. Nature and geometry together---the perfect match!!! Thank you for sharing the images you combined--it's really fun to see how the inspiration struck you. I love the combination of colors, and how that orange stands on its own. Thank you so much for being here with us.

Thanks a lot! So glad to read your comments:-) And thanks for adding the link to my post, I must have missed it, sorry!

No problem. I want everyone to find you easily. <3

Thanks again <3

Thanks for all your comments and support of all of these artists @kerlund74.

😊 Thanks to you for hosting this great collaboration @everlove. 💜

My pleasure. I honored that it is so well supported. You're one of the best commenters here. I thank you for that @kerlund74!

loving the look of this!

It's a fun initiative with so many great artists. I love the feel, and look of it too @artistchristian.

You did two!!!!! And they are both amazing! I love that you brought in the bees! They are so essential to our existence. I'm grateful that you shared your powerful perspective, and these amazing images with us.

Thanks so much! There will be more later!

Love both! Great combination of colours and form:)

Agreed!!! @kalemandra has it going on! Thanks for taking the time to comment and support so many of the artists here @kerlund74.

Love this so much! Beautiful colors and imagery!

OMG !!!!!! o_o

Oh goodie, play time with @everlove!!! 💛

01001100 01001111 01010110 01000101

Play time :3 Yay!!

Wonderful creation, I like this one a lot @yusaymon!

Oh!!! Thank you dear it's an Honor!!! :3

This is another amazing creation @yusaymon. It feels super similar to your last entry, but wth movement and added awesomeness. I didn't find your link to this post on your blog. Did you make a separate post that I'm missing?

Yes "The Goddess" I like that gif!!! thanks ;) hehehe I am starting to work in " ASPECTS OF EXISTENCE " Yu's mod


Here's the link of The goddess

At first I thought that was your entry, but now I see it is just more awesomeness you are spreading around!!!! Looking forward to Yu's mod!

Love these colours and the combination with moving objects! Great work!

WooHoo!!!! One of my very best playmates! I always love an energetic infusion from you @saramiller.

Ohhhhhh!!!!!!!! WOWZA!!!! An infinity symbol, chicken feathers, a spider, a vortex....so many possibilties! This is AWESOME @saramiller! Thank you for playing with me, even while you're away. So blessed.

@theia7...you did it!!! This is a great transformation. There is a lot of power in this image. The color scheme works really well with your interpretation. What a fun contribution. Thank you for sharing your creation with us.

Thank you @everlove for appreciation, you are great and kind and wonderful person :)

Grateful to share with you @theia7.

Really beautiful! Looks like an orchid.


Hello dear friend @everlove here I leave the link of my humble contribution to your wonderful call, I hope you like it.
I wish you a wonderful day
https://steemit.com/collaborativeartjourney/@jlufer/collaborative-art-journey-30-the-existence-of-cybernetic-aspects

@jlufer!!!!! This is an amazing contribution to our collaboration. And your post and the way you engage the community is a great contribution to this platform. This is a really great transformation of my image. I am super stoked by the diversity you bring to our repertoire. It is obvious that drawing is not the only means to an artistic creation. I love the colors, the way you've used my image, and the little details you incorporated. Thanks for being here and for giving us something so fun to enjoy.

you are great and very kind dear friend @everlove, your words motivate me to continue participating, thank you very much for appreciating the work, we do everything with a lot of love to try to present something as best as possible, I am very happy to have joined this challenge .

I'm very happy you have as well @jlufer. It's great to have awesome people joining together for common purpose, and who are excited about sharing their passion. We have a great thing going on. I feel very blessed to be facilitating this journey with such an incredible community of artists. I've felt a lot of love flow through here on Steemit, and Steemfest was like a true family reunion. I'm glad we're creating something amazing together.

this one is great!

Thank you

The bees really do deserve a home--a lasting one on this planet. Thanks for bringing them into the picture. This is a fun piece - the bee is the perfect touch. So grateful you're playing with us again @ace108.

You're welcome. I'm not so much of person with drawing hands:-)

Not everyone needs that, we all have our fortes, and you carried yours out magnificently!

Thanks. Glad to find my own niche :-)

How funny, I also saw it as a honeycomb! Great minds!

haha... we probably aren't the only ones.

I can feel this one spinning around...that's quite the vortex @motivator! As always, the colors are magnificent and the image incredibly striking. I always love your work and am so grateful for your participation here on this journey. Thanks @motivator--your work is awesome!

@everlove I'm very exciting to participate another time with art collaboration journey!
"Sparkling Colors"
U5drsfJ38Ra628WppiD4gp3Lg8 copy4.jpg
https://steemit.com/collaborativeartjourney/@trueart/collaborative-art-journey-no-30-sparkling-colors

@trueart----this is AWESOME. I feel like I'm sitting inside the car, waiting for the windshield to defrost and reveal what is really going on out there!!! What a fun piece of art. I love the addition of colors -- a great transformation of my image. Thanks for being here!

The kids were sitting on my lap when I opened your post. They saw the eyes..."sun side, moon side, sun side, moon side!" I'm so glad you're here art-ing with us. You bring a very spry layer to this journey. I'm grateful to have you and your creation in my life! <3 Well done!

Thank you for the kind words, and let the kids know they NAILED it ;)-Ive always thought that kids are the best art critics ;) <3

So very wise are they. We should listen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47