You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey..."Aspects of Existence" No. 30 -- This is your invitation to Collaborate! Whatever your expression, BRING IT ON!

Oh goodie, play time with @everlove!!! 💛

Sort:  

01001100 01001111 01010110 01000101

Play time :3 Yay!!

Wonderful creation, I like this one a lot @yusaymon!

Oh!!! Thank you dear it's an Honor!!! :3

This is another amazing creation @yusaymon. It feels super similar to your last entry, but wth movement and added awesomeness. I didn't find your link to this post on your blog. Did you make a separate post that I'm missing?

Yes "The Goddess" I like that gif!!! thanks ;) hehehe I am starting to work in " ASPECTS OF EXISTENCE " Yu's mod


Here's the link of The goddess

At first I thought that was your entry, but now I see it is just more awesomeness you are spreading around!!!! Looking forward to Yu's mod!

Love these colours and the combination with moving objects! Great work!

WooHoo!!!! One of my very best playmates! I always love an energetic infusion from you @saramiller.

Ohhhhhh!!!!!!!! WOWZA!!!! An infinity symbol, chicken feathers, a spider, a vortex....so many possibilties! This is AWESOME @saramiller! Thank you for playing with me, even while you're away. So blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 65337.35
ETH 2583.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67