CollaborativeArtJourney by @everlove - My first entry - Bees - Busy daughters of Mother Earth

in #collaborativeartjourney7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemies! I'm so glad to collaborate again with @everlove on the 30th Collaborative Art Journey she announced yesterday!
The hexagonal structure speaks for itself. I love honey and bees, they are busy and humble daughters of Mother Earth. Without bees, humanity would extinct in a few years! It is vitally important to stop the pollution of our environment - soil, water and air. Large-scale agriculture (Monsanto!!!) is particularly responsible for the destruction of bees! I wish flowering fields and abundant orchards all over the earth!

Now, let's see my works!
All were made with DPHDR, by using @everlove's original photo and my photos. Click to see in high resolution!

Képernyőkép – 2018-01-03 11-29-03.png

Képernyőkép – 2018-01-03 12-20-14.png


#CollaborativeArtJourney by @everlove


Welcome to InspirationChallenge - The first one of 2018! Deadline: 12 January, 2018

Sort:  

Those two are really beautiful and eye catching creativity @kalemandra :)

so beautiful ,, u got new fan here

You are totally creative.Great artworks

Great colors choice. Beautiful :)

OhOhOhOh! What does one even say about something so awesome? I love the bees too and I'm so glad you made this transformation that has so much meaning to it. I love both of these images. The colors and the depths are really intriguing. Thanks for bringing your creative spirit to this journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54225.25
ETH 2280.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29