Collaborative Art Journey No 30 - Sparkling Colors

This is my second time for collaboration entry with #Collaborativeartjourney Number 30 created by @everlove



I using the photoshop program this time and I started to add more colors to the original picture.

First of all I didnt have any idea what to do and I just started to change the image, using more colors, changed and manipulated them, using the different tools and here is the result.

Recent time I painted a lot of abstract works and probably this was my influence in my particular collaboration "Aspects of Existence" No 30 created by @everlove

U5drsfJ38Ra628WppiD4gp3Lg8 copy4.jpg
Sparkle Colors by Elizabeth Elkin


U5drsfJ38Ra628WppiD4gp3Lg82NRDt_1680x8400.jpg
"Aspects of Existence" No 30 by @everlove

Here is the link to my first collaboration with collaborative art jurney "No Strings Attached" was showing at the ArtAtSteemfest:
https://steemit.com/art/@everlove/collaborative-art-journey-no-strings-attached-this-is-your-invitation-to-collaborate-whatever-your-expression-bring-it-on

From @trueart

Banner1.jpg

Sort:  

I like the first one because it is like an ink-blot test and every time I look at it I see something different. The 2nd one definitely has atmosphere and imperfect, yet powerful, symmetry.

Thank you! @tucsok
It's always interesting to know what kind of impression the image could have.

Oh!!! What a fun expression @trueart. This is like looking through a frosty, icy window. The addition of colors is really fun. I really like the blurry affects. I keep wanting to look at it,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.73
ETH 3108.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50