You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey..."Aspects of Existence" No. 30 -- This is your invitation to Collaborate! Whatever your expression, BRING IT ON!


Hello dear friend @everlove here I leave the link of my humble contribution to your wonderful call, I hope you like it.
I wish you a wonderful day
https://steemit.com/collaborativeartjourney/@jlufer/collaborative-art-journey-30-the-existence-of-cybernetic-aspects

Sort:  

@jlufer!!!!! This is an amazing contribution to our collaboration. And your post and the way you engage the community is a great contribution to this platform. This is a really great transformation of my image. I am super stoked by the diversity you bring to our repertoire. It is obvious that drawing is not the only means to an artistic creation. I love the colors, the way you've used my image, and the little details you incorporated. Thanks for being here and for giving us something so fun to enjoy.

you are great and very kind dear friend @everlove, your words motivate me to continue participating, thank you very much for appreciating the work, we do everything with a lot of love to try to present something as best as possible, I am very happy to have joined this challenge .

I'm very happy you have as well @jlufer. It's great to have awesome people joining together for common purpose, and who are excited about sharing their passion. We have a great thing going on. I feel very blessed to be facilitating this journey with such an incredible community of artists. I've felt a lot of love flow through here on Steemit, and Steemfest was like a true family reunion. I'm glad we're creating something amazing together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44