Collaborative Art Journey # 30 (The existence of cybernetic aspects.)


This is my third entry in the collaborative art trip proposed by our friend @everlove.

I want to clarify that I am very bad at drawing, however with the help of my wife Gabriela we are participating every week in Doodledayeo Doodle Challenge proposed by our dear friend @opheliafu, if you do not know what it is, I leave the link for you you can report. https://steemit.com/doodleon/@opheliafu/doodle-doodledayeo-round-13-challenge

This is the reason why I dare to join the collaborative art. All the work is done on Power Point, take as a base the image proposed by our friend @everlove and download to visualize the image better, after many laps, I found the work position.



After much analysis of the background I found an inspiration in the title presented by our friend @everlove "Aspects of existence" the aspect that I found in the cloth were of cybernetic origin, for that reason the work called the existence of cybernetic aspects.


I took the canvas and began to cut figures, which I would use to build my work, figures that inspired me in a small robot.


The next step was to search the web for the elements of my need to represent our little robot

Once the materials were assembled, I began to join the pieces of our little robot, then you can see the step by step of the work

I invite you to see the step by step of work in movement.


Now the work is already framed, one could say that the work the existence of cybernetic aspects, I am finished

I hope that this work is to your liking, we are seeing in the next call of our friend @everlove, when he tells us that season 31 is active.


It is notorious that our community is growing, every day we meet new partners who come to our platform, for this reason I want to put the foot of my post with some useful information. If you have any doubts or questions about how to work on the platform you can access the link that I leave below to dissipate your doubts. https://www.steemithelp.net/ https://steemit.com/welcome In the platform there are many users who present different types of jobs, there are for all preferences, for a matter of quantity I will just name some of them that I recommend you to visit: @sirwinchester, @knozaki2015, @kingscrown, @doitvoluntarily, @englishtchrivy, @ericvancewalton, @good-karma, @htooms, @jrcornel, @kevinwong, @opheliafu, @pfunk, @stellabelle, @papa-pepper, @sweetsssj, @thecryptofiend. I would like to be able to give you more information of the users but as I said before there are many of them, then in time you will discover for yourself. You can also find many contests that you can participate in, I'll give you some of the labels so you can access them and so learn better Colorchallenge, beachwednesday, bwphotocontest, memechallenge, retovenezuela, steemitphotochallenge, treetuesday, MonochromeMonday, SunThursday, LoveFriday, BeautifulSunday, These are some of the challenges that you can participate, you will slowly get to know others For the Spanish-speaking community I can recommend three competitions that are in force, the competition @cervantes, stories chained and the one of spanishchallenge. I leave the links so that they can access them. https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/relatos-encadenados-presentacion https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/ganadores-spanishchallenge-14-spanishchallenge-15-anuncios-agradecimientos Do not forget to vote for the witnesses, join the link and collaborate with your vote, Support the Spanish speaking community (cervantes), We are many people of Spanish speech that we have to thank your support, please vote for Cervantes, Enter the link To know more about who are representing our community. Again thank you very much. https://steemit.com/witness-category/@cervantes/cervantes-witness-supporting-the-spanish-speaking-community https://steemit.com/~witnesses

I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land in Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina
If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, reesteemit. This action can be the big difference and make my work known more


Sort:  

You did such a great job

thank you very much dear friend @journeyoflife for the support you give to my work

Art makes us free beings and full of love, allows us to value the world in a comprehensive and compassionate way, gives us peace and above all relieves our burdens. I like being able to meet you through art.

What a great comment @napil. Would love to have you join us on this artistic Collaborative Art Journey.

I liked your comment dear friend @ napi1, good thing you've come here, the pleasure of meeting you is all mine.
Thank you very much for this nice visit dear friend
I wish you a wonderful day

Nice art post so cool.

for someone who is not an artist you seem to be doing (of course with the help of your wife) this is interesting art especially that is done on powerpoint

thank you very much for your kind words dear friend @joendegz
I wish you a great day

Keep going
it up the great work here

thank you very much dear friend @drmor

your post is always so good.so i always follow your blog

thank you very much dear friend @ steemibu351 for your kind words

very nice art!

Art is always my weakness and the great art is my love. Love you great artist may you live long with your family

appreciation of heart this pleasant visit dear friend @ aliakbar2
Have a great day

excellent post & great job dearfriend @jlufer

thank you very much dear friend @khurshid for your kind words

just outstanding !!! really beautiful !!!

It makes me very happy dear friend @lowlylutfur to know that it was to your liking
I wish you a great day

thanks for sharing your collaborative art

thank you very much dear friend @ bearbear613 for the support you give to my work
I wish you a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02