You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey..."Aspects of Existence" No. 30 -- This is your invitation to Collaborate! Whatever your expression, BRING IT ON!

So much fun to work with this image, here is my interpretation:

art_collab.jpg

Sort:  

Kerlund!!! Powerrr! :3

https://steemit.com/collaborativeartjourney/@kerlund74/collaborative-art-journey-aspects-of-existence-no-30-entry-by-kerlund74

So very fabulous @kerlund74. Nature and geometry together---the perfect match!!! Thank you for sharing the images you combined--it's really fun to see how the inspiration struck you. I love the combination of colors, and how that orange stands on its own. Thank you so much for being here with us.

Thanks a lot! So glad to read your comments:-) And thanks for adding the link to my post, I must have missed it, sorry!

No problem. I want everyone to find you easily. <3

Thanks again <3

Thanks for all your comments and support of all of these artists @kerlund74.

😊 Thanks to you for hosting this great collaboration @everlove. 💜

My pleasure. I honored that it is so well supported. You're one of the best commenters here. I thank you for that @kerlund74!

loving the look of this!

It's a fun initiative with so many great artists. I love the feel, and look of it too @artistchristian.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74