You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey..."Aspects of Existence" No. 30 -- This is your invitation to Collaborate! Whatever your expression, BRING IT ON!

Sort:  

A great image to go along with your thoughts about it. A sucking hole that limits our experience. A love how the geometric shapes are circular in motion. It's a great combination of flow and hard and edgy. Thanks for sharing your artistic expression with us. You're a gem!

nice, really like this!

So much movement in this! Very cool!

Yeah, this one's awesome!

Love this! Pretty colors and movement!

I love how much support you're getting from your fellow artists! This is truly an awesome piece @juliakponsford.

Thank you for all of the lovely comments I am a bit behind in responding because we started releasing our film series on Monday! If you want to check it out its on my boyfriends blog! It's been a rather exciting week, you can see it here: EPISODE 1 Anxiously awaiting the next collaborativeartjourney! ❤️

I am behind on my comments too as I have been blessed with so many. I'm excited to check out this episode and see where you have been investing your creative energy. I haven no doubt it is something magnificent.

I'm glad you'll be joining us for the next round. It shall be soon!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44