TearDrops Token -"Proof Of Tears"- The Curation: A Tear Now Has Value # 7

in #teardrops6 years ago

"Tears" have always ever been a symbol of human and drops of it is always created from a place of beauty

I know how many tears i have teared and i know how many tears you have teared and just how many tears humanity has teared and good or not-so-good tears should have value because in reality they do/did, for Jehovah keeps these tears in a skin-bottle at the very least.

With @teardrops SMT, we will evolve something that restores special value to every and each tear drop. We will be able to use @teardrops tokens to dry up many tears and perhaps, replace them with a new breed of tears: we will add more "tears of joy".

The Curation: A Tear Now Has Value # 7

gotas 15.png

Welcome to the seventh edition The curation A Tear Now Has Value # 7, in this edition, 31 wonderful Steemians are rewarded with extra exposure and ascending votes to create inspiration and add tears of enjoyment.

The human curator presents to:

DescriptionAuthorPost
@benchcarrHe wants to touch our hearts and he tells us:"Love your mother as you loved yourself, because you cannot do nothing if they're not already in this world."Emotion is equivalent to Tears of Droplets With Joy
@alyssaechavariaShe was the victim of a robbery"Two guy who is riding a motorcycle stopped at my side and said give me your wallet if you don't want to be hurt. I saw a knife. I cried because I worked hard for that money and it is for my family. I didn't come to work today because of what happened. I feel so afraid until now I don't want to go outside maybe it is what they call trauma..." ¿You could visit her give her a voice of encouragement?Teardrops Token Rewarding Proof of Tears: My @Teardrops as a Holdap Victim
@ruelxHe tells us about the courage involved in admitting tears and: "Well.. I hardly have tears... Instances where I ought to cry, I don't cry. I feel the impact but tears hardly come down I read @surpassinggoogle's teardrop post and I felt something."Human Emotions is indeed expensive
@lullettematzShe had a celebration:"Last February 14 was Valentine's day and we also celebrated my Granny's birthday as she was born on the same day of heart's day. She was named Valentina Malubay -Matalang and she is 70 years in this world full of roller coaster and brightful life."Reunited -Extended Birthday Celebration for our Valentina!
@febradaytamarraHe shares with us a touching poetry of his authorship, allusive to bulling, a fragment: "I want to complain, But mommy and daddy are too busy. Work and business are their priority. And I don’t think also value me………Please......(poetry-Lonely)
@elizahShe says: "There are many things that make me cry. Family, friends, love ones but sometimes the music from the radio especially those theme songs of some special or events in your life. Sometimes I can not get over it but when I am reminiscing tears are starts to fall down from my eyes. I wish I can do something about it. I wanna be strong but deep inside I am not. These is one for the songs that I always makes me cry." ¿you could visit her to give a voice of encouragement¿What makes me cry
@opeyemiogunsHe encourages us to take care of our parents:"Most people believe mothers need to be take care of than Dad. To me it's not the fact. They both work so hard for our future but assignment given to each everyone of them is differ. That's just the fact."The parents Parents
@moonchazerShe shows us a dance video, a practice that helped her in her moments of sadness.Dance: Those are the days!
@trishyShe presents the step by step of her digital work. A miniature of the final image on our Teardrops art billboardMY ALIEN GIRLFRIEND (DIGITAL ART CARTOON DRAWING WITH STEP BY STEP PROCEDURES
@lebron2016She is struggling with an unknown disease and this has affected not only her body, but also her emotional state, she has decided to maintain faith and positivism to eradicate the thoughts that torment her: My Christian friends prayed for me that soon I'll defeat this elf who contaminates my brain. They also pray that God will provide an instrument to suppress this feeling for it will worsen my case." She is our cover image. A girl fighter, let us unite around her to encourage and pray for her health.WHEN YOU ARE SICK, SAY "NO" TO NEGATIVITY AND "YES" TO A BETTER LIFE
@ishanvirtue, @jbee007, @lifeofdarlington, @jemmanuelThey have designed a beautiful teardrops logo.A miniature sample on our teardrops art billboard. Visit their profiles to see the step by step.
@armoniaPoetry, a fragmentto: " I have grown strong like the tree, and my arms look like big branches, that shelter, refresh and bear fruit, of smiles, truths and joys. "Let's walk together
@benchcarrSays: "Love your mother as you loved yourself, because you cannot do nothing if they're not already in this world."Emotion is equivalent to Tears of Droplets With Joy

AuthorPost
@magdasierraColor Challenge for Friday is SkyBlue – Bright Earrings of Swarovski
@groferElves and Tree Loggers part2
@kimabenYou(steemit) turn me around
@hillaryaaIf it's For You a free style poetry
@ablaireSpicy Philippine Chorizo
@veejay2312"100 poems for Maria Victoria " #5
@vannyfath#Philosophy Life: Like a rainy season dream.
@cjclaroA DAILY INSPIRATION FOR STEEMIANS: THE LORD IS MY SHEPHERD
@baebiychelArtwork #17 : Popsicle Silhouette Painting (Cute Penguin Lovers) Easy and Detailed Step-by-Step Processes Provided for you to learn!
@chrismadcboy2016DID YOU KNOW? CAUSE I DONT/ UNSUAL
@babychanLIKHANG-SINING #1 : PAPER ROSES USING CONSTRUCTION PAPER TUTORIAL
@leeartSunday's #longexposurephotography
@aaronpaulLetting Go
@sarahjeanMore Fun in the Philippines #2 - Trip to Limblisong, Tupi South Cotabato(Region 12)
@mbjVOTE STEEMGIGS /FOR HIS HELP AND MAXIMUM CONTRIBUTION TO THE COMMUNITY

gotas 15.png


Again:

Please visit some of these publications and check the posts of other users on the tag #teardrops, because there will always be someone there who needs your help, a hug, a kind word, a voice of encouragement.

Your Boy Terry

@surpassinggoogle

Please like @teardrops on Facebook and Twitter:

https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens/
https://twitter.com/teardropstokens

I do need strength

Dedicating My Entire Steem/Steemit Journey To My Mum

If you want to support an extra witness and you support mine "steemgigs", it will be really helpful. I run a full public RPC 256 GB node as well to balance the steem ecosystem on "wss://steemd.steemgigs.org".

To vote my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

If you want me to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

Let's Go!!!

Offer a service under hashtag "steemgigs". Attempt out-of-the-boxness on hashtag (untalented).Join the Steemgigs Community on discord: https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

Everyone has something to offer! ¿Why not?

Sort:  

Greetings from Venezuela @teardrops and @surpassinggole oh my God the support. thanks i have received from you in your humanitarian social project without distinction of color or race in smart media tokens in"A Tear Now has value." I feel grateful to God and you felt a lot of emotion because they changed my tears of sadness in joy I share my dedication in union with @steemgigs thanks to your trust and growth.In blessings a hug

Yay... #steemitachievers featured here

@junebride, good to meet you here again.
Phillipinos are all wonderful people, loads of lovely people in Philippines.
@junebride is very friendly and fun to be with, yea I confirmed that!
@surpassinggoogle is also causing teardrops of joy on people's face.. Isn't that wonderful?
Should there be a way to visit Philippines, I won't hesitate!
Actually, we all have the tendency to be kind no matter the race, though some factors might hinder how large we want it to be but individuals can be kind, no matter how little.
When I visit I'll love to see Samal Island..hihihihihihi😁😁☺️☺️

I'm also one of the featured author here😊 and I'm so thankful for that. I already voted @steemgigs last last week. Please support @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs guys.

Here's the Link

Sir actually, you dont need to comment and paste your links for them to be featured, teardrops will award those posts if its really an award-worthy post :')
Anyway, you've done great and pls continue posting and supporting @teardrops and mr @surpassinggoogle :')

And please don't be sad anymore :') You are amazing.

Thank you for this opportunity sir for supporting us. I don't know how to pay or give back all the kindness and love you gave. Thanks again

Its only God that is capable of rewarding Terry for all these good works.

Amen for that. Also Us, we are part of this community to share our talents and blessings this is what we called humanity.

God bless us all

We can actually give back part of the kindness we got from @surpassinggoogle by giving to others who are in need of our supports also.

This giving habit becomes a cycle, thereby making the world a better place for everyone.

I'm with you guys. Spread the love and share blessings

I'm with you guys. Spread the love and share blessings

👍

Thank you for the good work you keep doing. More power sir

Great opportunity for them :)

Its equally a great opportunity for everyone.

Thank you so much for very kind @supassinggoogle and to all #steemitachievers including my self @denver86 congrats

ONELOVE ONE NATION

Omg! I'm so proud of my sis

@teardrops love you guys! This really makes me smile thanks for the upvote,resteem and featuring me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39