If it's For You || a free style poetry

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

source

"If it's For You"

I always think of you
And even in my dreams
I want to see you
Or talk to you somehow

Looking for a chance
To hold and embrace you
Did you know
You are on my wishlist


My feelings won't change
Because of your uniqueness
I can't forget of you
I hope you know it too


Forever here in my heart
Because you're one of a kind
Everything I will do
But to forget you
Is thing that I wouldn't do


Promise I'll patiently wait
If it's for you
Whenever I'm with you
Heaven is what I feel
And happpiness is real


The moment if we touch
Chances come back
For the time we hold
Feelings re truly mold



Maraming salamat mga kaibigan!
Naway naghandog sa inyo ng aliw ang nabuo kong tula. Muling balikan ang mga nakaarang tula na aking isinulat.


* * * * * Filipino Poetry * * * * *

Alaala Mo

Barkada

Pag-ibig

Awit ng Puso

Lalayo na Ako

Maghihintay pa rin

Nandito Lang Ako


* * * * * English Poetry * * * * *

Forever is Scary

Torment

Happiness

Thy Love

Fallin for You

It's You

Sort:  

Inlove ka lay ? 😁😁

regards

Enjoy reading your poem.
@ teardrops SMT- (@surpassinggogle) has rewarded your publication with tears of joy. Visit our curation publications:
A tear now has value #7

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens).
You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

grabe tagos sa puso! Salamat kabayan! Napaka sarap mainlove.

Nakakaaliw nga :) keep writing! Galing mo naman dami mo na nagawa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39