Please......(poetry-Lonely)

in #teardrops7 years ago (edited)


Please....

Please stop! Please Stop! Please,………
Screaming like an Jetplane Engine,
But no one ever helping , Instead, laughing
I try to escape, but they continue kicking,

Like a puppy, everyone loves me,
Instead of taking care of,
They always love to hurt me,
Since I am the Point of their bullying hobby.

I have no friends, no one close to me,
No, confidence, since every one criticized
I want to be strong like a monster with deadly fist
Big guy, look at me, like Mr. Bean with Hoodie

I want to complain,
But mommy and daddy are too busy.
Work and business are their priority.
And I don’t think also value me………

by:
Alder Febraday Tamarra




Fun | Love | Happiness
I am a part of @steemitfamilyph. Join us! Follow - Upvote - Resteem - Comment
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Vote @steemgigs, @rcarter , @curie , @blocktrades , @neoxian , @liondani,
@pharesim , @good-karma ,@jerrybanfield , @neoxian and dont forget @arcange
Also follow, vote and resteems these guys!..
@steemgigs , @davidhay , @jerrybanfield , @allasyummyfood , @good-karma, @miekwie , @surpassinggoogle , @surfermarly , @bayanihan , @gentlebot , @steembirds , @heiditravels , @hiroyamagishi , @mykos , @joeparys, @brandonfrye , @adsactly , @brittuf , @rok-sivante

Sort:  

Congratulations @febradaytamarra! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Happy day @@@febradaytamarra
His poetry is touching. Please, always use images from the web, quote the source.
@Teardrops has visited you and rewarded you with a tear of joy
its publication will also mention it in our next edition: A Tear Now Has Value # 7

Thank you @Teardrops, I really appreciate it,
I will take your advice in the next time. thank you so much!
more power..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72