"100 poems for Maria Victoria " #5

in #poetry6 years ago

challenge for me to make a 100 poem for Maria Victoria.

100 poems for Maria Victoria #5


When you are crying, I will dry your tears
When you are scared, I will comfort your fears
When you need me, my heart I will share
When you are sick, for you I will care

You will feel my love when we are apart
Knowing that nothing will change my heart
When you are confused, I will give you hope
When you are worried, I will help you cope

When you are lost, and can’t see the light
My love will be a torch, shining ever so bright
This is my vow, one that I pledge till the end
For you above all are my wife and best friend

These poem I have written, speak of my love for you
From my lips these words spoken, shall always ring true
God has blessed me, and with your hand in mine
Both of our hearts, will forever intertwine
Into all lives, falls pain and sorrows
I promise together, we will meet all tomorrows.

Thanks to @bobiecayao, for mentoring me.

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Cuando lloras, voy a secar tus lágrimas.

Regards,

Nice poetry of tears involved.
@Teardrops SMT- (@surpassinggogle) has rewarded your publication with tears of joy. Visit our curation publications:
A tear now has value #7

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens).
You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Beautiful and sweet words. Full of love. It's good to see a lot of creative poets like you here in steemit.

please read my other poems too thank you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40