WHEN YOU ARE SICK, SAY "NO" TO NEGATIVITY AND "YES" TO A BETTER LIFE

in #steemitachievers6 years ago (edited)

While we are striving and fighting for our dreams and goals in life, the problems may lead in front before us, but if our health is concerned, how can we win? Really, it is not easy to seek the purpose why some of us encounter a situation like this. My family heard me saying that whatever my problem would be as long as not my health, I wouldn't mind. When health is an issue, we are the poorest one of all. 

You know, I was bumped into nothingness and distress after I heard of my doctor's opinion. Just like the story of Stellabelle, an elf strolled with hallucinations in my brain, taunted my ideas and emotions into foolishness. I exited the door in silence and walked in a tarnish pavement modestly with teardrops.

A minute later, we scheduled an appointment in Cagayan De Oro to ask for a second opinion.

(The image below: My right leg and knee in a massage. It prevents the muscle wasting. After that night, I travelled in CDO for my tests.)

"The upturned eyebrows give way to my true nature which is filled with a kind of ever-present mild panic. I like to think that I am served panic pancakes each morning with a nasty little elf and that one day, I will find which cabinet this elf lives in and kick him out for good."

-by @stellabelle-

Aside from my Christian friends, the written of @stellabelle's @surpasssinggoogle's Untalented Contest: "Who am I" vigorously present the concept to stop my ever-being stupidity. I'm in an awe at the climax as I can recount:

https://steemit.com/untalented/@stellabelle/surpassinggoogle-s-untalented-contest-who-am-i

"Starting from 10 years ago, I made many different attempts to get free and freedom for me meant that I get to use my innate creativity on a daily basis and not starve to death."

-by @stellabelle

I've reflected myself to her story. I never knew who I am but at least it drives me to enjoy life and ignore this elf.

Sir @surpassinggoogle has spoken about it in his () post:

"We may not be able to kick them out but we will certainly find them, identify their breed and bring them to repentance."

-by @surpassinggoogle-

https://steemit.com/untalented/@surpassinggoogle/untalented-an-illiterate-found-the-breed-of-elves-elf-in-stellabelle-s-mind

So many thanks to you Sir @surpassinggoogle for your concern and for sending me @stellabelle's content. I am not alone!

Now, it is like a magic where fretting and fears go away from my inner core. My Christian friends prayed for me that soon I'll defeat this elf who contaminates my brain. They also pray that God will provide an instrument to suppress this feeling for it will worsen my case. I should be uptight and frightful now, but it's gone like a magic. Praise the Lord for His powerful providence. And P.S, just because I am not healthy doesn't mean I am the poorest, praise the Lord, I am wealthy because I am rich in God's spirit. 

Being wealthy in God's spirit is the point I'd like to share to those who have health problems right now like my #steemitachievers teammates @maricrisbasco and @mermaidvampire. Maricris is a lupus patient but she clutches to laugh. Mermaidvampire is a kidney dialysis patient but she has a strong personality. In my case, although it is not clear what my ailment would be, the doctor has a clue when he knew I have a nerve inflammation. But trust and positivity are the keys. 

What are the things we're worried about? Disease? It's just a disease! God is powerful above all. Believe it or not, God has sent us His instruments to treat us. Below are the evidence where humans benefit a lot: 

1. Cryproreserves. This operation is to sponsor human blood. Blood is raised from healthy people, kept and frozen. The plasma is isolated from the blood cells. It is taken to another place to freeze and dry. When someone needs a blood donation, frozen blood is prepared. @mermaidvampire has survived because of this procedure. In the near future, it is #steemitachievers' aim to launch a project for blood donation. By donating blood, thousands of lives be saved.

2. Heart-transplant. In its history, Dr. Christiaan Bernard saved another life in South Africa. It was the earliest surgery made. There are many patients that undergo a heart transplant, but they didn't survive to live longer as body rejecting tendency. 

For many years, Science has invented mechanical heart to substitute the malfunctioning heart. Baby Fae is the first patient who tried. The doctor supplied her the baboon's heart and displace the malfunctioned heart. But the baby died due to many complications. Her body rejected the artificial organ like any other are experiencing. 

3. Peacemaker. This device is placed inside the heart that generates the pulses so that the organ functions normally.

4. The tissue transplant (The image below: This is my right leg now.)

My problem is my right leg for losing muscle. Before, I was very confident to wear shorts but now, no. Although it is not obvious, I am still scared how will it look in the future. So now I am very grateful I have read that there is a tissue transplant. Cosmetic surgeries use it these days also. This kind of method began in 1986 in Baskir's Autonomous Republic in USSR they named as allotransplant. It can be said as the corpse-tissue transplant. 

In this procedure, a patient can reconstruct his nerves and muscle. It also treats tumors, eye problems, ulcers, and fresh burns. 

5. Laser beam. It locks the capillaries in the shallow level of epidermis that cannot hit the muscles. It can be done successfully on evaporating the covering of the organ or trim the organ. Ulcers and retina surgery can effectively be treated.

6. Brain Pumps. An Alzheimer's disease patient is treated. This disorder is due to aging. When a person is aging, his body is inadequate of acetylcholine brain chemical. It is very relevant to supply our memory. 

The group of scientists in 1987 at the Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center in the US implanted a pressurized tube to the patient in his epidermis. In this way, she can consume acetylcholine-like remedy to regulate the brain normally.

7. Plastic surgery by skin grafting. This treatment only curable for twins and inbreeding patients. Many patients undergo this have treatment recovered.

8. Computer graphics. It scans that patient's affected body parts. CT (computerized tomography)scan and X-ray present the surgeon an idea to detect the head and face malformation. 

CT scan is powerful to use for mummies. It gives impressions to the scientists and archeologists of pharaohs life and death many years ago.

9. Cancer cells. The group of American biologists composed cancer cells in just a few hours to identify how the cancer cells work. 

10. Heart-lung machine. This equipment was primarily used in 1953. It is managed to lessen the heart pumping and oxygenation of patient's lungs. 

The tubes are placed in the patient's heart as well as to the vena cava that stimulates low oxygen blood to the heart. This type of blood is withdrawn from the body that is supported by silicon-content tube into the glass cylinders or oxygenators. The circumrotation of the steel disks at the inner part of the cylinder forces the blood to the flowing of oxygen inside the cylinder, therefore, decreasing the oxygen blood alteration to the lungs. 

When the red blood cells have enough oxygen, the blood pumps to the heat regulator and filtered back inside patient's arteries outside of the heart.

11. The artificial kidney. Scientists have invented hemodialyzer as a synthetic kidney. It can be taken in the blood, filter infections, and control the proper balance of an acid. This kind of machine is used to regulate the kidney normally or if surgically removed.

Dialysis is a method be called as chemical exchange replaces two chambers isolated by a porous membrane. According to my friends that undergo this process, it is hurtful, costly, and time-consuming. Good news for those dialysis patients, this treatment has saved thousand lives. 

12. Endoscopy. It began in 1957. It has an adaptable gastroscope that tests abdomen and esophagus. Many types of endoscopy can test the body by the normal opening. It can also test some portions of the brain, bladder, joints, and lungs.

13. Key cell energizer. The Filipino doctor Dr. Rodolfo Y. Almanzor invented this apparatus is used in the country and overseas. It produces boosting of energy content in the body suitable concerning injured body cells. It has confirmed effective.

Science and Spiritual values:

The awareness we gain through various science inventions for our bodies will make us realize to excel positiveness. Having a good health is a scientific value, and never be afraid is biblical. We must take care our bodies, particularly our organs as it will end to a normal functioning. Faith and positive thinking are both assets to our society in order to improve one's country.

Our major obligation to our environment is to share our victories and expertise to make our world the better place to live in. We must be cheering always to partake what we can do for the environment for the sake of other people. Furthermore, we must be more dedicated to helping our society. 

Social commitment is influenced when we know our roles in the community. 


DISCLAIMER: The content is original.

Please support the Smart Media Token @teardrop project by Sir @surpassinggoogle and follow https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens on Facebook.

Please also support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Acknowledgment:@surpassinggoogle, @teardrops, @steemgigs, @ourmamaterry, @junebride for the gif, @g10a for the footer

Sort:  

@Taerdrops greets you and sends a tear enjoyment.
we unite in your prayer of healing.
A hug.

aja friend!!! aja ! <3

With this post you preach the gospel of God,you give hope to the hopeless
In fact you are unique and special

To be sincere I learned from you.
May God answer your prayers

All my best wishes and thoughts are with you, have a lovely weekend :-)

God is the ultimate healer, just trust Him and in His time you will be healed.

Don't worry much for it could make you weak. You need to have a strong heart and mind.

I see you as a strong lady, you can do it my friend, were here to help you pray...

God bless you always.

Chill as always. Stay away from negative people. Haha

I pray and wish for your healing. I found this through @teardrops post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39