MY ALIEN GIRLFRIEND (DIGITAL ART CARTOON DRAWING WITH STEP BY STEP PROCEDURES)

in #art7 years ago

Have you ever got bored and wanted to do something fun. I was watching some alien documentaries last night then I looked at my girlfriend and thought what if she was an alien? Haha! I know crazy right? So I thought what would she look like if she was an alien. So started playing with her photo in adobe photoshop. Then made this alien cartoon version of her.

alien.jpg

Haha. I thought of her as a slimy violet alien who's living in Mars.

I'm gonna show you guys the step by step procedures of makig this.

I started with this photo of her.

1.jpg

I drew the outlines first.

2.jpg

Then I colored it with violet.

3.jpg

Then her eyes.

4.jpg

And her red lips.

5.jpg

And her trademark eyeglasses.

6.jpg

Then I added some shadows.

7.jpg

I also added some alien details on her eyes.

8.jpg

And some highlights to add more textures to the drawing.

Next is her hair.

10.jpg

Then her shirt.

11.jpg

I added a background to the photo.

12.jpg

Then I added more details to the background. And it's finish.

13.jpg

This is just a quick digital art that I made out of my wild thought. But what if she really looks like this? Don't worry babe I'll still love you. I've always wanted an extraterrestrial girlfriend. Haha!

videotogif_2018.02.17_22.00.58.gif

received_1700327003321355.gif
trishy.png

Sort:  

Regards,

Beautiful digital work
@Teardrops has rewarded you with a tear of enjoyment.
Your work will be mentioned in our art billboard in
A tear now has value #7

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens).
You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

So, the question is, do you like better as an alien or not? haha! What is her reaction to this?

I like the less slimy one better!! Lol
She just laughed at my wild thought.

nice art of showing your love to your gf! hehehe.

Hahaha. Thanks 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48