Going 100% in Steem Reinvesting using Steem power My Long-term investmentsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steempower7 years ago

  Hi steemians , witnesses, whales, and more I am going 100% into steemit and I am powering up and going 100 percent power up rewards I decided that I want to have power over my post. So this is my investment in steemit I also heard this will help me long-term. I hope that my investment pays off. I also heard whales love when you reinvest back into the community. I am also here to bring quality content to this platform I also hope to become a steem witness like these guys:

WitnessInformation01  jestawitness thread 02  timcliffwitness thread03  gtgwitness thread04  roelandpwitness thread05  good-karmawitness thread 06  blocktradeswitness thread 07  aggroedwitness thread08  smooth.witnesswitness thread09  anyxwitness thread10  pharesimwitness thread 11  someguy123witness thread12  clayopwitness thread13  xeldalwitness thread14  ausbitbankwitness thread15  lukestokes.mhthwitness thread16  thecryptodrivewitness thread17  curiewitness thread18  riverheadwitness thread19  netuosowitness thread 20  pfunkwitness thread21  furionwitness thread22  busy.witnesswitness thread23  liondaniwitness thread24  wackouwitness thread25  jerrybanfieldwitness thread26  bhuzwitness thread27  cervanteswitness thread28  klyewitness thread29  followbtcnewswitness thread30  abitwitness thread31  utopian-iowitness thread32  drakoswitness thread33  teamsteemwitness thread34  fyrst-witnesswitness thread35  ihashfurywitness thread36  aizensouwitness thread37  charlieshremwitness thread38  yabapmattwitness thread39  themarkymarkwitness thread40  josephwitness thread41  chainsquad.comwitness thread42  steemedwitness thread 43  steemptywitness thread44  witness.svkwitness thread45  delegate.lafonawitness thread46  blueorgywitness thread47  blockbrotherswitness thread48  theprophet0witness thread49  roadscapewitness thread50  complexring

Special thanks to them for developing good products that help steemit grow into the beautiful community it is.

  Anyway, I hope to bring quality content that gets to you guys exited to support me and each other even though I am young. I am a person who loves to invest and not miss out on trends and I feel steemit will topple facebook and come out standing tall for along time. I am supporting groups like minnow support and whale power. I believe steemit by 2019 will have over 3 million users it is a gamble on numbers but it could happen. 

 

 I believe steemit will be the next Facebook and will have the prices of bitcoin. It is cool to create content and I think it will beat youtube too. I mean as an investor I know that I will only put in what I am willing to loose and that is nothing because steem is free and has a good earning system. All of the witnesses listed above I look up to and I think they are cool and they have supported us and made apps we can grow on. 

To sum it up in one sentence : I think this will be a prosperous investment.


Sort:  

I'm new to Steemit too. Yey for more contents. :)

thanks hope you create quality content too

You got a 12.84% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @elijah-blogs!

You got a 1.22% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @elijah-blogs!

This post has received a 0.72 % upvote from thanks to: @elijah-blogs.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.

Before sending a transfer to @minnowhelper, verify that your publication meets these conditions (http://www.minnowhelper.com/conditions.php). After the transfer is made, no claims will be received.


The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49