Good morning sunshine/Original poem – [100 Days poetry challenge (Day 32)]

in #poetry6 years ago

Good morning sunshine

original poetry & photos

With stealth your ancestral light
Enter my room
you see my privacy
You open my body
and you accompany me to where I'm going,
You do not mind waiting,
You know that I always come back to you.
Sometimes it cures other times sick.
What I know is that I cannot live without you.
With love or lack of love
We are concave and convex.
Although I do not shout it to the wind,
I whisper,
I love you.


Separator

Photographs taken by the author. (1) Panasonic Lumix DMC-LS80 digital camera.
(2) Genius camera G-Shot D1211

Poetry written for (100 Day Poetry Challenge) organized by @d-pend made for Steemit School

[Day 32/100]
4/7/18

Reading notes: Beginner

Original by @corderosiete

Be part of Steemit School on Discord Channel

I invite you to read the poems:

Day 1 sea-of-forgetfulness Day 2 traditional-fishermen Day 3 river-goblins Day 4 persistence-mirror Day 5 in-the-apse Day 6 sea-mermaid Day 7 shore-fisherman Day 8 my-wild-guitar Day 9 desolation Day 10 desolation II Day 11 Anthem to the sea Day 12 I'm strange in my city Day 13 solemn-desert Day 14 World of poets Day 15 Sorrow Day 16 Hero of love Day 17 agony of an existence Day 18 One day later Day 19 before dawn Day 20 naughty dog Day 21 Exact time Day 22 between crosses Day 23 footprints in the sea Day 24 Flowers Day 25 Uncertainty Day 26 Time chains Day 27 Melancholia Day 28 The call Day 29 On the edge of time Day 30 Friend Day 31 A day at the sea

Sort:  

Bonito poema susurrado al mar, mi hermano. ¡Buen trabajo!

Perfect blend with poem and your pict. Good works!

Greetings

I'm glad you like it.

Wonderful write, Cordero:)

Thanks prydefoltz.

Hmmm i love this, it's somewhat different, which makes it beautiful

The Idea and imagery of this poem is lovely but the the language barrier does shine through . Are you a member of the @ilseofwrite I think you could really benefit from the workshop and feedback features :)

Hi tygertyger, thanks for the comment. I'm not a member of @ilseofwrite. If you could help me, be welcome. Your guidance will be well appreciated. Greetings friend

click the isleofwrite link on my last poem it will prompt you to join the discord channel I really think you could learn a lot there

never mind here click this >

IOW COLOR LOGO.png
art courtesy of @PegasusPhysics

Everyday we do the journey together, and I thank you for this and everything, @corderosiete 😊

Yes friend. Proud to walk with you

The sun eeh? Can't do without it.

The sun is our life We cannot be without it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44