World of poets [Day 14]

in #poetry6 years ago

World of poets

World of poets

Ancient masts plowed exceptional seas
They launch their anchors in calm waters,
His tears flood the deck,
Head up, triumphal arch.
Consanguineous spell
Extend your splinters
On the wings of the wind
Until the end of the sea of Ulysses.

New masts plow through space,
Virtual platforms emerge
Of the infinite.
Satellites that click on links
from Internet.
Nanotechnology
Brightness of atoms.
Heat discharges
Steemit Laurel of heroes.

Poetry written for (100 Day Poetry Challenge) organized by @d-pend made for Steemit School

Separator

The images are of Pixabay 1
The images are of Pixabay 2

Reading notes: Beginner

Original by @corderosiete

Be part of Steemit School on Discord Channel

I invite you to read the poems:
Day 1 sea-of-forgetfulness
Day 2 traditional-fishermen
Day 3 river-goblins
Day 4 persistence-mirror
Day 5 in-the-apse
Day 6 sea-mermaid
Day 7 shore-fisherman
Day 8 my-wild-guitar
Day 9 desolation
Day 10 desolation II
Day 11 Anthem to the sea
Day 12 I'm strange in my city
Day 13 Solemn desert

Sort:  

Damn. You keep churning out these great verses.

It's an honor that you like it. Greetings friend.

An inspirational write for us poets staying the course. Nice work, cordero:)

When you talk to me, poetry seduces you.

I have planned my attribute to World Poetry Day tomorrow.

Congrats!

Very good friend. I will wait anxiously.

A world of digital poets emerging. Good job, my friend.

I believe, poetry always have infinite platform. Now, Steemit has been making poetry can reaching all of us very fast.

Your poetry have a deep meaning. Nice job!

Hello friend, YES, Steemit, especially Steemitschool through @d-pend allowed us to share our poetry. Greetings.

Due to my tight schedule it's been really hard steeming, like always good poetry consanguineous spell, i love this phrase

I love this.....keep writing!

Thanks friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62