Uncertainty/Original poem – [100 Days poetry challenge (Day 25)]

in #poetry6 years ago

Uncertainty

original poetry & photos

Lush landscapes emerge
exhibiting their treasures.
It is drawn in spiral
the brightness of the hills beyond the horizon.

The spirits of nature caress my body,
the color of the vegetation seduces my eyes,
my ears are excited by bird songs.
The wind dishonors my skin.
His sublime reflections are refracted
in the confines of heaven

the intentions of walking in the mountain
towards nothing, tends to hide in echoes
that do not have destinies in destroyed eardrums
by car horns in the city.

I keep the insinuations in the chest of oblivion.
I start the car and take my course to the city.


Separator

Photography n. ° 1, taken with the Fujifilm FinePix HS25EXR camera. Donated by the friend @manuel82
Photography n. ° 2, 3, taken with the Panasonic Digital Lumix DMC-LS80 camera, by the author.

Poetry written for (100 Day Poetry Challenge) organized by @d-pend made for Steemit School
[Day 25/100]

3/31/18

Reading notes: Beginner

Original by @corderosiete

Be part of Steemit School on Discord Channel

I invite you to read the poems:

Day 1 sea-of-forgetfulness Day 2 traditional-fishermen Day 3 river-goblins Day 4 persistence-mirror Day 5 in-the-apse Day 6 sea-mermaid Day 7 shore-fisherman Day 8 my-wild-guitar Day 9 desolation Day 10 desolation II Day 11 Anthem to the sea Day 12 I'm strange in my city Day 13 solemn-desert Day 14 World of poets Day 15 Sorrow Day 16 Hero of love Day 17 agony of an existence Day 18 One day later Day 19 before dawn Day 20 naughty dog Day 21 Exact time Day 22 between crosses Day 23 footprints in the sea Day 24 Flowers

Sort:  

Un espléndido poema, muy apropiado para estos días, hermano. El espectacular cielo de la primera imagen parece conversar con el sol, dejándolo explayar su abanico de luz por una rendija. Está bueno ese contraste entre lo que se quiere y lo que es. Hay muchas líneas hermosas:

The spirits of nature caress my body

The wind dishonors my skin.

Gracias hermana.

The beauty of nature. Oh, how I miss the tropics.

Here we are with open arms.

That is surely the beauty of nature, but we must face reality and move to the city with loud car horns keep us awake.

This is friend.

I love this... very contrasting imagery of the city and the country... a picture well painted! Nice to find you here... I hope you're enjoying the challenge... keep up the great work! Look forward to reading more :)

With Love
Hart Floe Poet

Thanks friend. See you on the way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44