Naughty dog/Original poem – [100 Days poetry challenge (Day #20)]

in #poetry6 years ago

Naughty dog

Each mischief conceals the face
With impulse between cracks,
You have eclipsed the improper sustenance.
The blush sifts the cheeks.
Closing the eyes
Concludes the reason
from a reprimand.

With rain water
they come back to bloom
White roses
in the garden.
I walk on the road
nobody go
and to my back;
you make a gesture
of offense to the shadow.


Separator

Poetry written for (100 Day Poetry Challenge) organized by @d-pend made for Steemit School

The photographs were taken by the author. Samsung Galaxy S4 phone

Reading notes: Beginner

Original by @corderosiete

Be part of Steemit School on Discord Channel

I invite you to read the poems:

Day 1 sea-of-forgetfulness Day 2 traditional-fishermen Day 3 river-goblins Day 4 persistence-mirror Day 5 in-the-apse Day 6 sea-mermaid Day 7 shore-fisherman Day 8 my-wild-guitar Day 9 desolation Day 10 desolation II Day 11 Anthem to the sea
Day 12 I'm strange in my city Day 13 solemn-desert Day 14 World of poets Day 15 Sorrow Day 16 Hero of love Day 17 agony of an existence Day 18 One day later Day 19 before dawn

Sort:  

and to my back;
you make a gesture
of offense to the shadow.

Me encanta la expresión con la cual terminas el poema.

Gracias. Muchas gracias hermana.

I must concur. These lines stood before me in a way that only wonderfully arranged lines can.

Thank you my friend

Seriously good one you write well of the qualities of the dog. Good morrow friend

Thanks friend. Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58