One photo every day: Hot (47/365)

in #onephotoeveryday7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Well, the good thing as science says is evaporation causes cooling. You will be so refreshed when the sweats evaporate. The more the sweat the more the cooling and the more the refreshness.

lol, I spent half of the summer baking at 35°C, to me 27 would be heaven right now :D I guess you'll be the one laughing at us when we start complaining about cold temperatures in the winter though ^^

I don't mind +35 C if I'm on holiday and I am allowed to head for the beach. When I attended the European Go Congress in Zagreb in 2002, the afternoon temperature was around 35 C almost the whole time. No problem. I used to exercise daily. One on day, I went running and ran for about four hours. I remember stopping to play basketball with some economics students. I spent about a week in Northern Italy before arriving at the congress. Italy is a fine country but few Italians, even highly educated ones, spoke English. In Croatia, everyone under 50 seemed to speak good English.

That may very well be the case. ;)

It can get hot in a parking lot. Lahti has an official weather station where the air temperature and humidity are measured according to the international standard, that is, on a lawn inside a white wooden box with large horizontal openings on the sides covered by slats so as to protect the inside from direct sunlight and allow the air to circulate freely. The box has to be exactly two meters above the lawn. At the weather station, the air temperature is now 23,9 C which will probably be the daily maximum. According to the forecast, the daily maximum will be one degree higher tomorrow. There will also be rain showers and thunder tomorrow evening,

it seems it is not over yet haha :)

Only 22C here in Michigan... not too hot, not too cold.

27 is not to hot here we can see 32 easily in a common day but it will depend of humidity too

@gmaer00 chill man 27 degree is not much in our country we normally have over 40 degree in summer, we just make our mind and body to get use too with the conditions.

but i think some summer is not over @gamer00...have a great day

Lol. Oh sori. I guess it is still the hot season.

It's 34C in Belgrade :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64310.07
ETH 3504.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49