You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One photo every day: Hot (47/365)

in #onephotoeveryday7 years ago (edited)

lol, I spent half of the summer baking at 35°C, to me 27 would be heaven right now :D I guess you'll be the one laughing at us when we start complaining about cold temperatures in the winter though ^^

Sort:  

I don't mind +35 C if I'm on holiday and I am allowed to head for the beach. When I attended the European Go Congress in Zagreb in 2002, the afternoon temperature was around 35 C almost the whole time. No problem. I used to exercise daily. One on day, I went running and ran for about four hours. I remember stopping to play basketball with some economics students. I spent about a week in Northern Italy before arriving at the congress. Italy is a fine country but few Italians, even highly educated ones, spoke English. In Croatia, everyone under 50 seemed to speak good English.

That may very well be the case. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50