One photo every day: Sweet dreams (27/365)

in #onephotoeveryday7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Dreaming of an orange future. I do it too! We will make a great future for our kids being here at the forefront of a brave new world! :D

Haha you were right thinking that it might resonate with this community :D Dreaming of bitcoin :P

Haha, that bitcoin pillow is really awesome :D

I want this BTC pillow too! It's not fair that he has it, but I don't.
Muuuuuuum.

If you are interested, I got ours from CraftSquatch along some other nerdy pillows. :) This one I gave as a christmas present to my brother, but somehow it ended up here in Lapland instead. Gather he wasn't too keen on getting into bitcoins.

Is your brother also investing in crypto? :d
Actually, my brother was the first one to convince me to check out what's that strange thing called BTC.
Well... I definitely have to get one now lol.

Well he should, but is not interested in them. I'm not sure, maybe I kind of spoiled it when I told him I lost 12000 € when I invested in ZEC.

I bet he is dreaming of bitcoin, just like I do lol.

That BTC Pillow is awesome. I hope you 'll make a Steem pillow too :)

In fact I didn't make the pillow, I bought it from CraftSquatch. In the early days when I made a small fortune from investing in BTC, someone on reddit told us they'd sell their nerdy pillows for bitcoins, and I decided to order a bunch, the Bitcoin pillow being one of them. :)

These are very cool @gamer00

Dreaming of mining bitcoins lol.

Oh, so sweet... Sweet dreams :)

I see what you did there ;)... Thanks, I appreciate your comment. Also, sweet dreams, I'm about to get some sleep too in a minute. It's midnight here now so...

So good night good night sweety :)

Bitcoin Dreams !! That pillow looks cool :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61978.49
ETH 3408.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48