One photo every day: Playing billiards with my friend Janne (41/365)

in #onephotoeveryday7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

who won ??

It was a tie. I won the first game and Janne won the second.

I have an idea @gamer00 why dont you make #onephotoevryday a challenge let see who gets the best photo.lol

Good idea, I'll think about it.

Yea, it is

I like that game very much but sometimes I am pro at at and sometimes I really suck at it :) have some nice drinks and have fun!

why are you playing the snookers game alone?

That would be my friend Janne. We played together, we are now at a bar threesome with a friend of our rehab course.

Whao, now you make me feel i should go out to a bar tonight :)

Wow that brings back some memories. I haven't been in a pool hall for a long time!

Maybe you should, I found it strangely calming and relaxing to just hit the balls.

wheres that snake ? lol

I could not take it with me. Also, it'd been too cruel to the person we met later for she has a serious fear of all snakes.

looks fun!

Thanks, I think it was. Our female Companion seems to think I'm being too hard on him. She doesn't seem to understand the rules of engagement engahement between men.

LOL
She thinks your about to fight when your just having fun joking around.
:D

Exactly, guys do that sort of thing all the time without losing any sleep over it. She was being oversensitive about it I think.

damn feelings.
lol

I love to play that too.. don't miss that 7 to the pocket bro.

Nice @gamer00 billiards is interesting game have a nice day enjoy your time with friends.

The most interesting game to share time with friends and some cold beersssss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89