One photo every day: Jackdaw (39/365)

in #jackdaw7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

For some weird reason Steem has either corrupted or lost the photo originally uploaded to this post. Here's the photo again:

20170803_151409_1_1.jpg

Edit: Looks like uploading it again fixed the problem. Weird.

What was the phone camera? I've heard people appreciate that info, especially if you compete in the photography challenges.

Birds can creep me out. Especially ravens. Bit due to Hitchcock and a bit due to Poe, I believe :)

I'm not too sure what hardware my Jolla C has. I guess it's not a high end camera though, the quality is a bit too poor. Nothing like those big-name smartphone manufacturers tend to put out.

I never got any phobias from watching horror flicks, but there was a children's TV show that used to scare the heck out of me when I was a kid:

Reminds me of Edgar Allen Poe and the Raven!

I may go crazy soon. Who knows :)))

I hope not. Mine is for going cold turkey on my meds. Issues with them I couldn't solve on them.

I just need some fresh air, that's all probably. Like a week of fresh air. Steemit, you know how it is.
Quit your meds. They ain't good :)

Lol that bird sure seems like he has some questions !

I didn't see a bird like this before, in my country you only see pigeons and macaws. Good shot man

Haha, It doesnt seems to be a black and white camera shot, but the bird almost made me think like it was a BW. Nice pose from the bird #laughs.

beautiful bird

upvoted & followed you
follow me back please

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by 344394856700198267 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

he was about to say Really Nigga you are taking a pic of me Huhhh

I was born crazy! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.99
ETH 3431.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47