One photo every day: Red Grape with Blue Cheese (34/365)

in #grape7 years ago
Sort:  

Yum!

I would buy you a beer if I could... :D

I sent you 2 steem. Is that enough for a beer ? :D

Thank you very much. At these rates I can buy 6 cans of Nobelaner. :)

Oh man that's enough to have a great night !

Have a great weekend man!)

What did you guys do in Hollola? Did you go to see Kapatuosia viewing tower?

We went there to see an exhibition, only to not find it and wander about taking misc photos.

Yep, I've been meaning to upload some photos for a post, but I've been too lazy for a while.

Wooohooo! Beer reviews! I'll definitely comment! Be sure to put the tag #beersaturday!

Good combination. Goes better wine, than beer, though :)

Wine... yeah I know, although I had already eaten all the blue cheese before I went out for beer and other groceries.

enjoy buddy :) have a good day

How did that Taste curious to know and will try that someday.

Salty and sweet, the combination is just something you'll be yearning after you try it. :) Another similar delicious idea is to have blue cheese on a gingerbread.

Nice combo to have ;p
BTW that coffee changed to Beer hahah

Huum Yummy!!😋Enjoy for us ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.99
ETH 3431.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47