One photo every day: Funny chairs (44/365)

in #onephotoeveryday7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

how do we eat while sitting on that chair
interesting ... im not sure that is a chair .. there is must be another purpose for that thing
but atleast boys having fun :) im resteem this

Haha, my wacko girlfriend would love those. I have to show it to her! Having a great time with them, eh? I hope I'll do it too one day.

awesome! I would defenitly take a seat in those chairs haha! great of you for showing us that. :)

So Amazing , Happy fanny Chairs
thank you for sharing great chairs:)

Never seen such a chair in real life, that was cool. :)

I appreciate the fact that you do spend time and have fun with your kids. I think you are growing them just the right way you wanted. I will like to see you on that chair but pls dont fall. Lol. I dont think i can.

Thanks! I'm hoping I'm doing right with them. Sometimes it just feels very hard, but I try.

I think nothing good comes easy, it can be hard but it is worth all the effort. Day and night.

This is a chair specially for children :)

This is really something new in kind of chairs i see
wooooo go round and round :D

Weird chairs, looks like a whipping top toy we used to play when we were kids.

I have never seen those chairs. it would be fun for kids :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89