One photo every day: A light in the dark (42/365)

in #onephotoeveryday7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  
Loading...

Well... Have fun watching. I'll try to find anything on the pitch black photo with a microscope.

Good night. @gamer00@ 😊

Way to go @gamer00

Lol I seriously thought it's like a star or something. Turn out it's a lamp that looks like a star.

I thought it was a lonely star! Good night.

watch game of thrones

Looking at the small light in the dark i remembered yin-yang . Every bad person have some good character also and every good person have some bad character.

haha fun! it is just like a star lonely at the sky.

I can do that in photoshop gamer00 :) I wish there would have been a bit more to see then a small dot in the distance and something resembeling a ghost on the left bottom :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64310.07
ETH 3504.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49