Sort:  

Where did you take that photo? Looks like a room with a fireplace next to your bathroom and sauna.

It was meant to be a room with a fireplace, but before he could finish it, my grandfather died, so the fireplace never got built.

This is the bottom floor. On the left there is a doorway to the store room for all the wood, which has two exits, the door outside, and the door to the boiler room. Behind the boiler room, there is a woodshop, and a spare work room / bedroom.

From the door on the right from the darts in the photo, one can go to the staircase lobby where there are a door to the left to the sauna, two doors to the back (one is an unfinished cellar/coldroom that also houses an electric water pump), and to the right there's the staircase to the upper floor.

The house has three floors. In the middle floor there is the kitchen and living room, and the main lobby with a staircase to the top floor. There's also a toilet in the main lobby.

The top floor has two bedrooms, one bathroom, a balcony, one long storage room stretching through the house from one bedroom to the other, and quite a spacious clothing space in one of the bedrooms.

All in all it's a very big house. :)

I thought it's a 2 litre can of beer!
It's so huge from this angle.

Haha - it certainly does look massive. Gonna be a long sleep 😉

Chillin :D

hey buddy :) come to talk to me in steemit chat. posting 4+ times a day is not a good strategy, believe me ;)

That would be a bit difficult, as at the moment I'm spending more time outside and on mobile, than on the computer. Weird, I thought I only posted three times yesterday.

well, it's way better to do that than sit on a computer and check posts hahaha
yes, you did I miscounted but it didn't bring you much, did it? i noticed its far better to post once, max twice and use time to promote the post. maybe its different gameplay for you... just my opinion ;)

omg just figured out....why don't you upvote your own posts??? :)

There are some people who want to punish those who do, but I've been thinking about that. I don't think it should be seen as bad as they make it sound like. I'll leave it on the table and re-visit the thought at a better time. ;)

Ah no no no.. you re wrong there my friend. People don't like when someone upvotes his own COMMENTS. Post was always ok!!! Seriously! I dont know a sigle person who doesnt do it. Not upvoting your own post is like you dont believe in it... :) so go ahead, and you can do some of mine as well hahhahaha

Oh... ok, well I'll start upvoting my posts again then. ;)

I guess you are right about the posting frequency, but I'm not much of a believer of a routine, and I generally tend to lose track of time, I might two to three posts a day, if I manage. I'm trying to keep doing the #onephotoeveryday day regularly but anything else, I will have to write whenever I can.

In a matter of fact I need to hurry up shooting the next one. ;) Today we needed to drive 60 km to the nearest town to visit a pharmacy. We ended up eating a pizza and buying some totally unneeded crap (like a phone for Miro) because they didn't have pocket cameras anywhere. Miro got really upset when he couldn't take any photos while Leo and I were shooting all along the day before yesterday at the Isokuru gorge. I decided a camera will be the next thing I'll be saving for... He wants a DSLR, but I'm not sure about that, maybe I'll get him a used one...

I totally understand this! A friend of mine once told me that kids should always get the same gifts. He always buys cheaper if he has to, but always buys them the same phone, camera, etc. Especially if two boys. The competition must be high ;)

A big can or small legs. How to decide?

Relax !! Chilling

long sleep after chilling :D

That beer is what we call a 40 ounce!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64310.07
ETH 3504.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49