One photo every day: Couch dwellers. (32/365)

in #onephotoeveryday7 years ago (edited)

20170727_193220_1.jpg
Leo and Miro relaxing on the sofa.

Today was a lazy day. It's our anniversary, but Vera and I didn't have much time for ourselves. I gave her a silver pendant:

Sulka
Sulka (Feather), by Taigakoru

I'll be posting some other photos from our trip back later as the computer has been off the whole day. (I've been meaning to clean the dust off it, but thought today wasn't for tasks like that.

It's also very hot today, I'm sweating like a little animal.

More to come tomorrow.


[Previous post: One photo every day: Miro's four-leaf clover (31/365)]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:

First week in pictures (1/52)
Second week in pictures (2/52)

Minigolf with Miro (15/365)
A stout and paper (16/365)
The quest for the ultimate flim-flam omelette. (17/365)
Sepe (18/365)
Rooster "Mike Monroe" (19/365)
Doing yesterday's dishes and photo. (cheating) (20/365)
Eating trout at Luosto (21/365)
White flower (22/365)
Enjoying the silence over an e-cig and a can of beer. (23/365)
Poison (24/365)
Me and my boys, fresh out of the sauna. (25/365)
Gauges (26/365)
Sweet dreams (27/365)
Maariankämmekkä, Dactylorhiza maculata (28/365)
Toripoliisi (29/365)
Bumblebee (30/365)
Miro's four-leaf clover (31/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer

Sort:  

Where's the bitcoin pillow? :d

It's in Lapland, at our Pyhätunturi mansion. I left it there as a discussion starter for my dad, his sister and their cousin who are there now. :)

Happy anniversary guys! :)
Wait a minute...hot in Finalnd?!? :D

Yea! Who could have guessed? Btw. When Leo was born in 2006, the Summer was extra warm, almost mediterranean for pretty much every day from April to the end of July. Even November was quite warm. It was one of the warmest Summers I can remember.

Oh I can remember just one seriously cold September in Finland :)

Congrats and its a scorcher here today in Michigan!

happy anniversary! how many years now?

Thank you! Ten years. :)

Congratz and nice image

Thank you!

Lazy days are the best! Especially with family

Love the updates lol. Interesting blog!

Thank you! :)

man you are rich!Enjoy your time with family!

Happy anniversary to you two 👍🏻👍🏻
How many years have you been married now?

This is our tenth year. :)

Wow!! Nice round number. Congrats to you two :)

damm i am too lazy If I won the award for laziness, I would send somebody to pick it up for me.

Lol! Better just pick yourself up and do something instead. I took my boys to a scenery trip to Hollola today. We are having some sweet buns and cocoa right now. :)

hahah That's great,
time to get up :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.99
ETH 3431.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47