One photo every day: Guess what this is... (355/365)

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago (edited)

Hey!

If you are the first to guess and reply with the correct answer to what this is, I will immediately send you 1SBD and a Steem Monsters booster pack!

20180615_233212.jpg
What is it?

On other news, Leo left on a bus to Jyväskylä, and we already miss him. Also, it's my birthday tomorrow.

So see ya then! I'll be replying to some comments first though. ;)



Public OPED Project Announcement:

One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



[Previous post: One photo every day: Once again! Mobile shot of Ninnu (354/365)]


Previously in 365, One photo every day:












Reading to the boys. (348/365)
Mysterious lump – Out and about with Ninnu (349/365)
One photo every day: Käpytikanpojan aamiaishetki :: Great spotted woodpecker chick having a breakfast (350/365)
Lazy bastard mode engaged. (351/365)
Miniature city and a model railway at a Toy Museum in Jämsä (352/365)
The First Ride (353/365)
Once again! Mobile shot of Ninnu (354/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

This is pea.

peas

Check the spelling?

Yea I thought you got it. :) Just had to be sure.

ahaan ;) are you sure now?

Hehe.. yep. I'll send you the 1SBD now. :)

haha thank you :)

Also sent a booster pack your way now. :)

pea pod

A pea pod

Alright you won :/

Haha ... I guess @abdulmanan got the right answer first although his spelling almost threw me off. ;)

peas or a complete peapod ????????????

just kidding! Congrats @abdulmanan

Thank you, brother,, <3 You were close too!

hahahahaha :p peace :p

Missed by a hair! :) @abdulmanan got the correct answer!

Happy birthday @gamer00!
Many happy returns!

I thought this photo was a trick! Because the lines were so crisp, I thought these were jade balls inside a specially designed container!

I have seen jade balls in a box,the old Chinese would roll these in the palm to exercise the joints and their nerves!

I am too complicated!
Have a good weekend!

Cheers!
P. S. Would love to be at your birthday party and have a piece of chocolate cake!! Have fun!

How bad I am arriving from the university and I am late to the contest.
It will be in a next opportunity but for the hours of difference between countries I think it will be a bit difficult. I will try anyway.

Leo how old are you?

As for your birthday here in venezuela at the time of writing, it is 5: 20Pm seven hours apart it means that I can congratulate you on your birthday, friend Jaro. There must be 12:20 am on the 16th of June.

Well I wish you, that you can fulfill all the years you need to fulfill until you can see your grandchildren grow .. Many Congratulations, You deserve the best.

Thank you, yes you would be correct about the time! I am glad and honored!

Leo how old are you?

Leo is 12. But I wonder if you meant me, because if you did... I'm now 42 ye... 25 years old.

Finland is 7 hours ahead of Venezuela
12:52 a. m. of Saturday in Finland are
5:52 p.m. m. Friday in Venezuela


I ask about Leo's age, since you mentioned that I travel alone on a bus to the city of his grandparents. and I have to be good because here in Venezuela that is the age to travel alone by bus. Sure with regulatory permits


I apologize. But this prayer I do not understand when the translator does it ..

But I wonder if you meant me, because if you did ... I'm now

Yeah, when Leo boarded on the bus, they stopped him and asked for a permit. I had to step in and write him a permission slip so he could travel alone. This was new to me, because I don't remember him needing one when he previously made the same trip.

Don't worry about the untranslatable sentence, I was just making (or trying to make) a joke about my own age.

Okay LOL
Well, it's official. I see that friend Markku is congratulating you. So a big friend hug for you. Congratulations again.
Sure your epsosa today makes a good cake, as one that I published a while ago was very good.

By the way, I, on July 11, will also be 44 years old.

Hi gamer. Too easy. If you are going to do that make it a little harder lol.

Haha, yep I guess I must make it a bit harder next time. This time it was all about speed as I was too tired to stay up too long and I still needed to post a daily so I thought of this.

oh, i am in late entry. today is our main festival EID day, so busy with it. Hi @gamer00 , as it is your birthday tomorrow so you can organize a little contest and spread some prizes that almost can win some :)

Nah, I'm not one of those people. ;) If I were to organize contests I'll do it whenever I personally feel like it.

All right @gamer00 :) i understand its really a personal issue , i just told that for no reason :) just as a fun.

its peas. but I am too late to comment here I guess :(. I hope I will win next time.

This reminds me I've got some frozen peas that I need to cook soon.. :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65