Sort:  

I personally don't care. I equally love both german doges and chinese doges :d
Let poor Sepe sleep a bit more :(

oh he's got no fur?

Yep, a bare skin dog. :)

We don't get to see most of these breeds of dogs in this part of the country, Lol. What we have here is local "Ek'uke" breed

What kind of dog is an Ek'uke?

It's an unofficial name given to the most local breeds of dogs from this side of the world. It is coined from the name of a market that sells those breeds of dogs. This breed of dog is a perfect definition of the word "local"

Where is this?

An area in the suburb of the South-Eastern Part of Nigeria

Such a cute dog. It reminds me of my uncle's dog, always so shy and acting afraid to get attention lol. Upvoted!

Awww he is all ears LOL!

Yep. I've been telling her I want to adopt him, but she always tells me off. ;)

what a cutie! I love dogs, we have 2 dogs, a malteser and a golden retriever. You get so much love from them!

very cute .. reminds in some ways of my little dog :)

I saw you post about your dog as I had just posted mine. Yours is cute too.

A dog with 2 nationalities

Guess the breeds. :)

Ah sorry i was thinking another thing

He's half Chinese, half German can't we say asian :P

Noep, he's half Chinese ;)

Cuuuute !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50