Sort:  

I support reading paper, but taking alcohol is the worst thing anybody can do to ease boredom or to overcome depression. Scientifically, it has more end point damages than the temporary relief it gives.

I rarely indulge in overdrinking, I generally don't like being drunk.

But we Finns do like beer. :)

If your theory about dumb works, then maybe we all should read newspaper everyday and become dumb enough to finally be happy. Oh wait i'm already like that, nevermind :(
Stout... i say yes! :d
No worries = happiness!

I think the theory that dumb is happy is somewhat questionable. Sure, dumb people may worry less about abstract or non-acute problems, but they will have more actual problems to suffer from.

mm what kinda stout?! looks bomb! have you ever tried Belching beavers Peanut butter Stout?

Nope, but I'd like to try. This one is a Murphy's. I really like dark beers like stouts, porters and those smoky German Schwartzbier.

looks a cool idea in this situation.

cool

Nice idea!

Nice advice :)

@gamer00 Keep your great job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66210.68
ETH 3579.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60