2020-01-19steemCreated with Sketch.

in #j4 years ago

I wonder if Darth Trump will Return of the Jedi redeem himself and become President Anakin Skywalker someday or the sooner the better and before it is too late to stop geoengineering, CPS, 5G, bad vaccines, tech cartels, the Federal Reserve, etc. He might be trying to be too nice and that is not good. I like Space Force in theory. I moved to Vietnam in 2012. Click here to see my 2012 year in review post. | My Body My Weed | 2012-2017 - Rough Draft 001 | December of 2012. Keep your eyes especially on Virginia this week as globalists attempt to frame gun owners. Now, the swamp is trying to remove Trump this week. The trial is scheduled for Tuesday. The plan is to make something bad happen on Monday to blame on Trump to make Trump and Americans look bad. The United Nations (UN) and others have been hiring foreign body guards as they attempt to remove the second amendment in the United States but city by city and state by state. They're trying to steal and confiscate the firearms from we the people. Time is running out. If you want to save the America Dream and the world in general by extension, you should at least share this. At least tell a friend. But you should do more than that. Go to your local town hall. Call somebody up and tell them what is happening. Call your mayor, representative, congressmen, etc. Come to Washington D.C. and peacefully protest. This week will be historical either for patriots or for Satanists.

I led Sunday School.


New Star Fired

01:32 AM - 2012-12 - December - Month in Review

During my first full month in Việt Nam, on Tuesday, the 4th of December of 2012, I was fired from New Star in Bắc Ninh, Vietnam. I moved into Papa Foods restaurant and worked as a dishwasher. I would teach people English sometimes here and there. I was on Tagged, Couch Surfing, Facebook, Craigslist, etc, looking for other teaching gigs. I hung out with Joy Sanchez, Janice, Tyler Capp, etc, and especially the owner of Papa Foods who let me live there, Andy Nguyen (Truong Giang Vu) who is also a singer. His wife (Bồ Đề Tâm Như or Châu Giang) was an excellent cook. I enjoyed the meals she cooked for the Papa Foods staff which included me. I was living in Bắc Ninh from November of 2012 to January of 2013. In our free time, we would play hacky sack. A few times, we played pool, AKA Billiards. We did karaoke at times. I met Kim and a few other people a few times here and there. There were a few little adventures. This is an incomplete, unfinished, rough draft outline of my life during December of 2012, a month in review. I'm going to try to talk more about some of these things later. For example, I visited a wedding around this time. But don't remember when or where. So, I'm still investigating. More on some of these things later. To be continued.

Imagine Dragons - Radioactive

Moving to Vietnam

02:42 PM - 2012 - Year in Review

In November, I went to Vietnam. Before that, I was contemplating going to Vietnam. I was working for my dad in landscaping, 2011-2012, etc. I would hang out with Matt Kurtz, etc. We would eat tacos. We would play video games like Metal Gear, Smash Bros, etc. I was imprisoned for stopping a prank 911 call in July. I was prank online dating on Tagged.com, Facebook, etc, in order to promote my non-existent or not-yet fully developed oatmeal brand and everything, etc, as I tend to do for many years now since like the early 2000's at least.

Mea Omnia

As early as like April, I was working on the Mea Omnia website (to compete with Facebook) with Brent Groth who gave me a laptop, pizza, and bailed me out of jail for $500 in July. Joy Sanchez encouraged me to teach English in Vietnam for like months and I eventually got around to venturing to Asia.

Don't Rush Things

Back in January, I was learning how to not rush things. I was binge watching through many seasons of Dexter. My shed died in February. I sang I Will Always Love You by Whitney Houston for my birthday and RIP Whitney. Metal Gear Joey Special Edition. Battle Star Galactica. Dexter. Love Shack Question in March. I started Ignition Impression. Mount St. Helens in April. Everything or Nothing Love Debate May. Why do you like me June. Jaily July.

Moving to Vietnam

Trying to Get a Passport in August. Getting a Passport in September. Biked to Vancouver in October. Leaving America in November. New Star Fired in December. Moved to Papa Foods. Karaoke. Hacky sack. Vietnamese food. Teaching English. Meeting people. Was looking for work. I was a dishwasher.

2012-2017 - Rough Draft 001

06:28 PM - Steemit

Here is a quick unfinished rough draft outline summary of my five years teaching English in Vietnam, 2012-2017. I've included some links to annual and monthly logs detailing my adventures. Some of it was lost due to having accounts terminated off Facebook, YouTube, Couch Surfing, etc.

Summary

I had adventures with my friends. We went hiking. Played video games, etc. I was building Mea Omnia. And then I was thrown in jail for stopping a prank 911 call. After that, I went to Vietnam in November of 2012. Moved to Saigon in 2013. Started teaching at different schools. Leaf Pagoda War. Mr. Ribs BBQ English. Arrested at Circle K. Moved to Old Ink in 2014. Park English Adventures in 2015. LEGO English. Started supporting Trump in 2016. After two years of trying, I was finally able to extend my visa in 2017. After that, I returned to the United States of America (USA) but then was retained by security at the airport in San Jose. They searched my bags and questioned me for like hours. They treated me, an American born and raised, like a terrorist, and yet let real terrorists come in to murder children.

Why Return?

People ask me this all of the time. There are many reasons for reunited with my nation. I could write many articles about it. Yes, I was struggling to extend my visa. So, I could talk about that, but that is small when compared to bigger issues. Besides, I could have taught English in Cambodia, etc. That's a long story. Immigration difficulties in Vietnam was a reason for coming back over to America, but not the only reason. I also came back to work on family albums, projects, etc. So, I've been working on those things since I returned. All of that is a long story as well. I also came back to consider maybe marrying. Maybe starting a family. Maybe settling down and stuff.

Information War

But the biggest reason I returned was to help Alex Jones, Infowars, patriots, conservatives, etc, in taking back America from globalists, etc, which includes helping Trump get reelected in 2020. Now, I may consider returning to Vietnam and/or other countries someday. I'm a little busy at the moment with so many different things. So, here is a quick outline of my five years in Vietnam as follows:


My Autobiography

1980 | 1981 | 1982 | 1983 | 1984 | 1985 | 1986 | 1987 | 1988 | 1989
1990 | 1991 | 1992 | 1993 | 1994 | 1995 | 1996 | 1997 | 1998 | 1999
2000 | 2001 | 2002 | 2003 | 2004 | 2005 | 2006 | 2007 | 2008 | 2009
2010 | 2011 | 2012 | 2013 | 2014 | 2015 | 2016 | 2017 | 2018 | 2019
2020 - 01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11 | 12


2020-01-19 - Sunday

My Day in Review

Screenshot at 2020-01-19 20:24:05.png

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

@OatmealJoey | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @JoeyArnoldVN
Published in January of 2020


Contact Me

Facebook | Gab | Minds | Steemit | Twitter | YouTube | And More
See More



Steven Crowder

12:53 AM - #609 WARREN & BERNIE FEUD! | Jim Norton Guests | Louder with Crowder

New Star Fired

01:32 AM - 2012-12 - December - Month in Review


The Expanse

2020-01-19 - Sunday - 01:43 AM - 02:31 AM - The Expanse 306

They sprayed the UN flagship with the blue fairy dust, the space zombie makers.

the one was arrested for treason

lock him up

you're not that guy

i am that guy

he shoots Doctor Strickland

she shot the blue zombie in the head to kill it

queen's body guard goes to blow up the ship as he is bluer and the ship is turning into a zombie

ends with a blue zombie death star ship coming out of venus


Sleep.


Invalid Cookie

08:16 AM - DC Womens March - THE ADVENTURES OF OWEN SHROYER

Weirdos say science and biology is a spectrum. I think he is a spectrum.

We gotta focus on what we know and try not to be too abstract with spectrums of subjectivity.

72 genders?

What if my cat wants to be a whatever gender? The man walks away.

Abortion is Anti-Women

Five minutes of hate from 1984

Whistle Cult

Demon possessed blond woman: "We need a leader, not a freakin' Tweeter."

Lock Him Up, Soros

He's Orange, He's Gross, but he didn't lose the popular vote.

One girl wants the world to be safe.

But it is not.

Invalid Cookie

08:34 AM - INFOWARS CREW COMPLETE TIMELINE OF WOMENS MARCH IN DC 1/18/20

This only the third time that there has been an impeachment trial for a U.S. President.

Globalists are prompting global wars to last for centuries to come like they did with the fall of Rome long ago which prompted an economic collapse that lasted pver a thousand years.

Globalists are putting Trump in a noose and are trying to hit him and hit humanity from every angle at the same time right now, do or die.


Led Sunday School.

Did FDR set dollar to gold exchange rates in 1933 and beyond and why and how? That is bad. That is an attack on the free market.

I like free will.

Candy cane.

Tree branch on roof. Got it off. Cut it up. Carried it off.

Fred Meyers shopping.

Oranges.

Ice-cream.

He is at aisle 18 I think.

Thinking about making a new account called Oatmeal Jesus @OatmealJesus.

Meaning to life.

Open minded.

Focus on principles.

Reach out to the general population who are not the radical 1% leaders perhaps.

Should we say God's name in vain or even at all?

Elohim means god and Yahweh means God.

Perspective.

God is bigger than the boogie man.

Good song.


Crypto 2020's

01:05 PM - Steemit

But only if enough people make it so and i will always try my best to push for more and more crypto and everything and i will be happy as long as I try my best.

Is there absolute truth?

Yes

Are you absolutely sure?

Yes

Ok Smarty Pants

No

Overlord DVD

01:36 PM - Duel of the Fates Episode IX Script Leak | Review and Commentary

A guy says in the script, "We must kill The Last Jedi," pun intended.

Moving to Vietnam

02:42 PM - 2012 - Year in Review

In November, I went to Vietnam. Before that, I was contemplating going to Vietnam. I was working for my dad in landscaping, 2011-2012, etc. I would hang out with Matt Kurtz, etc. We would eat tacos. We would play video games like Metal Gear, Smash Bros, etc. I was imprisoned for stopping a prank 911 call in July. I was prank online dating on Tagged.com, Facebook, etc, in order to promote my non-existent or not-yet fully developed oatmeal brand and everything, etc, as I tend to do for many years now since like the early 2000's at least.

Mea Omnia

As early as like April, I was working on the Mea Omnia website (to compete with Facebook) with Brent Groth who gave me a laptop, pizza, and bailed me out of jail for $500 in July. Joy Sanchez encouraged me to teach English in Vietnam for like months and I eventually got around to venturing to Asia.

Don't Rush Things

Back in January, I was learning how to not rush things. I was binge watching through many seasons of Dexter. My shed died in February. I sang I Will Always Love You by Whitney Houston for my birthday and RIP Whitney. Metal Gear Joey Special Edition. Battle Star Galactica. Dexter. Love Shack Question in March. I started Ignition Impression. Mount St. Helens in April. Everything or Nothing Love Debate May. Why do you like me June. Jaily July.

Moving to Vietnam

Trying to Get a Passport in August. Getting a Passport in September. Biked to Vancouver in October. Leaving America in November. New Star Fired in December. Moved to Papa Foods. Karaoke. Hacky sack. Vietnamese food. Teaching English. Meeting people. Was looking for work. I was a dishwasher.

Australia Fires

02:53 PM - Steemit

Debt Free wrote about the fires. I asked about the people who created the fires. So, Debt Free replied by saying that this post was for raising funds for those affected by the fires to help them. Here is my question to that.

Correction over prevention is your focus?

Both are needed but most people correct and react. That is more common. We have an inbalance here. If anything, we should focus more on prevention, AKA education and preparation and everything in life in general.

Those two organizations look good. I believe in grace and justice. I believe in correction and prevention. I believe in trying to help people.


A big branch fell onto the book shed. I was called over. I climbed up the later and onto the roof. I picked up the branch and tossed it off. I made sure I didn't push it off as I didn't want to hurt the gutters. I was sawing with a blue saw. But then he found the red saw. We cut them up. I dragged the wood over to the burn pile. I cleaned off mud smugges off the new AC and the shed doors in the front. Cooking small potatoes.

Darth Trump

03:49 PM - Steemit

I wonder if Darth Trump will Return of the Jedi redeem himself and become President Anakin Skywalker someday or the sooner the better and before it is too late to stop geoengineering, CPS, 5G, bad vaccines, tech cartels, the Federal Reserve, etc. He might be trying to be too nice and that is not good. I like Space Force in theory.

Lucid Dreams

03:53 PM - Steemit

Tawnie Lucas, I think you have a unique voice that is possibly a bit indie music style. I like it. I know it is just a cover but it is pretty good. I like your passion and the tempo is that of a journey of a thousand miles kind of thing.

Vaccines Killed a Boy

04:56 PM - Facebook | Same Sa Vat

The guy above me, Same Sa Vat, commented, "RIP." I replied, "What happened?" That is all I said as you can see above. And then he blocked me. Why? Because he doesn't care about the V word. Now, Jorge Peralta, keep in mind that Facebook has been banning people who talk about the baaaaa-cines. I might say. You could say it. And you know that nothing may happen to you or to me right now. But you never know. Generally, you should be ready to make a new Facebook account as they do in fact ban you. I've been terminated. That means I had to make new accounts on Facebook, YouTube, etc. I write about it on that other website that Facebook may start blocking like they do already with links to Minds dot com. Well, maybe not total blocks for everything and more like Facebook will warn you before letting you go to certain websites. I may try to copy and paste everything off this Facebook account before I decide to go all crazy. In other words, I'm trying to backup my autobiography, videos, photos, articles, memes, links, timelines, conversations, etc, on the Internet. So, I try to save it. I try to write articles about it. I save screenshots of some things. I am copying and pasting comment right here to my blog on Steemit for example. And someday, I may post more and say more things that Facebook may disown me for. I've done it here and there in the past. Now, I do in fact self-censor. If you go to my blog, you will see that the boy got that thing stuck into his arm hint hint the haha-cines. And then he got the blue clues and then died. You know what rhymes with vlu. Like Blu. Like glue. But you get sick and die. Thanks to the zaaaaaaacines. I try not to get terminated on Facebook etc because I have 20K followers and I don't want to start over with no followers and I am also trying to wake some people up but in different ways. Like, you sometimes have to try different things in order to really reach out to new people.

Jorge Peralta, so like Twitter, if enough people come here and report my posts and comments, then Facebook may come in to remove some of this stuff and eventually maybe even kick me off like they did before.

My Body My Weed

05:08 PM - Steemit

I love your show. I especially love the creative name for it, WARR Room. That got my attention. People should be free to smoke weed or whatever. Because my body my choice and because it can help some people. Two main reasons. So, I'll be following you. Keep up the good work.

Finding Great Men

05:19 PM - Steemit

Meaning women should not settle for less. There are great men out there that will love women who are themselves but they can be hard to find sometimes.

Lies vs Truth

05:29 PM - Steemit

Sometimes, lying comes from not being aware that it is a lie in the first place.

2012-2017 - Rough Draft 001

06:28 PM - Steemit

Here is a quick unfinished rough draft outline summary of my five years teaching English in Vietnam, 2012-2017. I've included some links to annual and monthly logs detailing my adventures. Some of it was lost due to having accounts terminated off Facebook, YouTube, Couch Surfing, etc.

Coin Collection

08:01 PM - Steemit

That reminds me of our coin collection. I encourage people to hold onto some of their coins. Someday, the dollar may die. Yet, precious metals, cryptocurrencies, rare minerals, land, gold, silver, water, sunlight, hold value that can last longer. Someday, some of these coins may become even more rare than they are now. Say, possibly in as little as ten years from now.


Gift Economies vs Capitalism?

08:32 PM - Steemit

Distinctions & Similarities

I appreciate the distinction you make between a gift economy and certain types of capitalism, but I disagree to the extent that free markets can be built around friends and people in the same way you would on Steemit. Yes, there are differences, perhaps. And Cronyism is bad. But I'm not talking about monopolism, corporatism, plutocracy, etc, when I try to talk about free markets, etc.

Steemit

You are right, specifically speaking, in that Steemit is unique and I love Steem and other related things. The specifics of how people use Steem and how Steem works is unique and special and I'm not disagreeing with you on that. Also, fake versions of capitalism is very bad. Sadly, the world only has aspects of free markets. You talked a little bit about investing and that is key for sure.


Steem vs Facebook

08:38 PM - Steemit

The good news, at least, is that some people are coming and it is growing. The more Facebook censors, the more people will be looking for places like Steem.

Nap for an hour.

Beauty & Beta

10:02 PM - #190 | VA Boogaloo, Warren Calls Bernie Sexist, Bernie’s Staff Loves Gulags | Beauty & the Beta


Steps in the Right Direction

10:57 PM - Steemit

IPFS is at least a step in the right direction, it is like Bit Torrent, and I believe Bitchute uses something like that. Anything P2P is key. My question to developers would be in regards to how we might store video, photos, memes, files, etc, on blockchains, cryptocurrencies... I've heard people talk about attempting to store video on Bitcoin in a way but more like part by part or bit by bit.

Super Mega Computers

I wonder if quantum computers could help. Well, I take that back as those type of computers can be big and expensive. But I do like to theorize ways for storing video on blockchain without putting too much pressure on blockchain as video files are generally larger than text files. I guess if everybody suddenly had super mega computers, then we all could somehow afford to have bulky blockchains with videos encrypted or whatever.

Honest

And yeah, you're right that 3speak and others should simply let people know like you said that they are probably not decentralized either at all or not in regards to the actual video files themselves.


YouTube vs Bitchute

11:12 PM - Steemit

YouTube is like a scam in that they pulled people in, like Facebook, to say anything was allowed at first and then they started walking that back over the years. But like you said, like a drug, people become addicted and dependent on the social ghetto networks. YouTube terminated at least four of my channels, meaning thousands of videos, and I know it is tough to deal with. The good news is that the human spirit is stronger than that. We have tenacity.

Start With What you Can Do

11:25 PM - Steemit

Focusing on what you can do helps a lot over only talking about what you cannot do. But lying and saying you can do stuff you can't is ten times worse than focusing on what you can't do. So, people should emphasize on what they can do and tell potential employers simply what they can do. When asked specifically about something, job hunters should not lie and simply explain the details when the time comes. But that first interview may not be the best time for saying too much. People can sometimes talk too much and say too much. People should focus.


Autism Talk

11:52 PM - Steemit

I'm autistic and good video. Very true. It can be tough. Autism may come in different shapes and sizes, like a spectrum perhaps. Some people may have more of it and some may have less.

Nerds, Geeks, Bookworms

But autism might be similar to what nerds, geeks, and book worms have. Autism might be an ingredient, a specific style within the brain and everything. Sadly, people want other people to think, talk, act, feel, believe, and do normal things or similar things. A jock can expect people to look at things from a general perspective. But some nerds may focus on the details, part by part. That is important. And that is diversity, meaning different people do things differently. And some people don't like that or don't know that. And then like you said, they may bully the four-eyed freaks like me maybe. And I remember being teased and stuff. So, I kind of thought I was an alien for a while.



The Oatmeal English School - English You Can Eat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91