2020-01-06steemCreated with Sketch.

in #j5 years ago

Ricky Gervais didn't kill himself. Golden Globes Sunday. I like talking about Star Wars for better and for worse. I like meeting new people. I forgot my umbrella. I was walking in the rain. I showed people this photo. Try to guess who and when. It was a photo of me from like 2000 when I was fifteen. This was when I was starting high school. It is fun to play hot potato. It can be fun to review 2019. We worked on the kitchen lights for hours. That was the main thing. After that, took out the trash in the dark on my way to the second thing. | Weekly Photos | Mirror | 434 Photos | I love flowers. A rose is a flower. My sisters had dolls. I look the same as I did twenty years ago some might joke. I saw my brother last year. I like Skype. I like to run. Rules are rules. It can be hard not to break things. Enforcing rules can be hard. Harvey Weinstein. I saw a guy on the bus. I said hello. Humpty Dumpty is a good story that I like.


My Autobiography

1980 | 1981 | 1982 | 1983 | 1984 | 1985 | 1986 | 1987 | 1988 | 1989
1990 | 1991 | 1992 | 1993 | 1994 | 1995 | 1996 | 1997 | 1998 | 1999
2000 | 2001 | 2002 | 2003 | 2004 | 2005 | 2006 | 2007 | 2008 | 2009
2010 | 2011 | 2012 | 2013 | 2014 | 2015 | 2016 | 2017 | 2018 | 2019
2020


2020

01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11 | 12


2020-01-06 - Monday

Created & Published Daily

Screenshot at 2020-01-06 10:29:04.png


By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

@OatmealJoey | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @JoeyArnoldVN
Published in January of 2020


Contact Me

Facebook | Gab | Minds | Steemit | Twitter | YouTube | And More
See More


Timestamps

All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST), unless otherwise noted.


Dream

Had several dreams that may have connected. In one, I was people and we were like running from corrupt cops or who know what. We were in group of dozens of people. We were in a big city like Saigon. We walked through water canals which had no water or less water. We walked on roads, sidewalks, bridges. There were men, women, and children in our group. It got dark. I started marching to the front of the group. Eventually, I turned around and did not see my group. I went backwards to like a Burger King or some of fast food restaurant a block back. I was on an old dumb phone. A flip phone. I was trying to call my group up. Two boys were were trying to talk to me. One read my white shirt that said Dutch but in Dutch. He like translated it. And I replied to say that he was right but I said so with a deeper voice than usual. I guess I lost my higher voice from running around all day. And I am not sure if I ever got back to my group or not. I am not even sure if my phone was working.

In another dream, I woke up early from my parent's Forest Grove room at around 8 AM. I wanted to wake up an hour earlier to watch movies or television shows or write and work on things. So, I roll out of bed to the floor. I struggled to open my eyes. I began crying that I failed to wake up earlier. This might have been my last dream. I think I began trying to wake up in real life at that time.

Axanar

06:30 AM - Prelude to Axanar

Mark Dice

06:51 AM - It Will Probably Happen This Year

Busy

07:19 AM - Discord

Jay Taylor, Busy.org has social links. If you added links to Busy, then it must be coming from Busy or other apps that have social links. Jay was asking about Steem World that had links of his social networks like Facebook. He wanted to edit the links and didn't know where they were coming from if not from Steemit itself. So, I say maybe Busy or other apps or websites that have social link options.

Fox News

07:28 PM - Gutfeld: Trump is sending a clear message that he means what he says

You had at my Flying Robot.

Ray

2020-01-06 - Monday - 07:32 AM - 08:18 AM - Ray Donovan 708

More flashbacks of young Ray.

Daryl has a GF who shot at those guys. They shot back and she died as they were driving off.

This guy was wearing a wire. Ray look outside and saw the white van and knew. So, Ray told him to take off his shirt. He saw the wire. SO, he started walking towards the van. The black detective chick popped out. Get on the ground. No. You want to talk, let's talk. Roll credits.


The Expanse

2020-01-06 - Monday - 08:21 AM - 09:42 AM - The Expanse 109

Backstory to how she was on the ship. People tried to kidnap her. Bio weapons or germs consumed them. She escaped but was infected and later died. She almost became like a plant. It was like ivory all over her in that bath tub from the previous episode. The first episode opened with her on that ship. This episode started with more of that.

Forced vaccines on this show.

Bush Naval Shipyard.

Remote access turned off their phones.

They were cooking people in a radiation shelter on an astroid. It was a room with people. It was like a big microwave. They hopped in and got hit. So, then they found some medicine.

The game is rigged.

They took medicine. Side effects includes anxiety, skin rash, and sudden death. You had me at sudden death haha.

Two guys that both lost their GFs end up fighting together.


NBC

10:04 AM - Ricky Gervais' Monologue - 2020 Golden Globes

References to Epstein, Apple, China sweat shops, ISIS, Amazon, Greta, NetFlix, Cats.

Golden Globes 2020

10:24 AM - Golden Globes 2020 Winners FULL | 1/05/2020 | Golden Globe Awards 2020

2020-01-05 - Sunday Night - The 5th of January of 2020. I'm watching bits and pieces of it right now, Monday morning.

Tom Hanks cries about the love of his family, his wife and kids. Now, no matter how real and fake that is, it is symbolic either way and both ways to promote the value of family. It is valuable and fundamental and Tom promoted that.

Tom talked about how he steals from everybody he works from. That is true that we all do in a good kind of way. That is why copyright is potentially and occassionally dangerous as it goes against that which Tom talked about. Also, copyright is able to eventually, if not already, prohibit thought via brain phones and other things. They go into your brain as you are connected to the brain net, which is Internet 4.0, and they can get people and kill people and imprison people over pre-crime, hate thoughts instead of just hate crimes. Anything they don't like, they either stop those thoughts or stop the person thinking them altogether or both. They can change what you think. Also, deep fake tech is tricking people already. So, know the truth before people trick you. Because the art of tricking is getting artier and stronger by the minute.

Tom said you should arrive early as actors and prepare in order to go there as actors.

Go there.

Tom talked about how actors must bring a direction of the course and theme of a film and give it all they got and try different things even when and if wrong.

A woman got up and said that things can happen to "Our bodies that are not our choice." Yeah, if somebody is hitting you or maybe raping you. But how about you avoid those situations in the first place, eh?


Encourage vs Dictate

11:40 AM - Steemit

We should encourage people to live better lives. Encouragement is not dictation if absent of force and requirement. I can tell you what to do but you don't have to do it. Now, how I go about trying to persuade a person could be less effective. Therefore, it would be better to find more effective ways of encouraging people. But, at the same time, less effective means of trying to inspire people is not automatically and always coherence, as in dictation.

Legality vs Morality

I focus on legality. You were focus on morality and/or other things. Well, technically, legality could stop you from morality. So, legality will allow or disallow the freedom to be moral or not moral. So, the focus on legality is more important. Because the government could ban you from doing good. And in history, as you study history, you will see that. For example, in the United States, for 34 years, from 1933-1974, gold was illegal. That is bad. Gold is good. It is moral to have gold. It is good. But my government prohibited it. That is only one example. I can talk all day about that. Yes, morality is important. We should encourage people to do what is right. But sometimes, government tries to stop us from doing what is right.

Family

Your work with trying to help couples resolve their relationships which affects children is critical and very good, obviously. So, even as couples divorce, they should be thinking about their kids in a desire to negotiate something.

Interpersonal

Your approach with helping the couples figure things out from a personal perspective, from their point of view, from where they are, without getting lost in legality, is critical, of course, you are right about that.

Guns

Guns save people. You are mistaken. That is too bad. So, you can live without a gun. You are wrong, but you can do what you want. History can show you how you are wrong. There are too many examples. England came to the United States in 1775 for example to confiscate the guns just as the United Nations are trying to do so in 2020. Hitler took the guns from his own people. Stalin took the guns. Mao took the guns. Dick Cheney was trying to take the guns. Obama was trying to take the guns. Lenin did things. You can look at China, Vietnam, Cuba, Venezuela, the USSR, and the list goes on. First, they take the guns and then they take over.

Laws

A law can only be as good as the people who enforce those laws. I prefer a republic over a democracy. Kings can suppress people. I don't like tech cartels, money cartels, plutocracies, monopolies, etc. Now, some laws can be selectively enforced. Sometimes, a law, a bill specifically, can have hundreds of pages in the fine print. Sometimes, they steal money from people, AKA taxes, and government ends up not accountable for how they spend the money. They end up doing things that goes against the democracy, the will, of the people. Sometimes, a democracy can become mob-rule, etc.

Picking Battles

Well, you always have to pick your battles. So, you do that and that can be wise in the sense that life is short and you have to have priorities and pick and choose which things to battle first or more often. So, as long as you have your objectives in place, then you are wise to focus on the main objectives as opposed to getting distracted by other things. Choosing to judge can be potentially problematic sometimes if it is not your job perhaps, if you are busy with other main objectives, and more importantly if the judgements are too inaccurate, incomplete, bias perhaps, counterproductive from larger objectives, etc.

Support

Yes, your job is to help them make their own decisions as opposed perhaps trying too hard to force them to do exactly what you want them to do. If that is your job, then I guess that is your job. Now, your job description might be wrong, but a job is a job, perhaps. If I was you, I would take it a day at a time, a couple at a time. I would ponder whether or not I should judge or not. Well, technically, judgement is not personal. Judgement is simply like gravity. I can say, if you jump, you will probably come back down because of gravity. That is not really me judging you or maybe it is. But regardless, it is what it is. Gravity does it, even if gravity is only a theory. I know that people jump up and they go down. People can call that a judgement. And it is good to know judgements. Now, different situations can be different. And life is complex. So, it can be hard to always know which decisions are better. It can be difficult to always know who is right and wrong. Generally, the man and the woman can both be right and wrong in regards to many different aspects of their relationship and the details.

Pacifism

You must be a pacifist. Women generally are and women should be as they're generally the mothers and mothers should have that mindset for the sake of their children. Men should not.

Collateral Damage

Yes, true, parents blow up and their kids are affected by the metaphorical explosion. So, you always gotta defuse those bombs, I agree, for the greater good, to save the kids, to limit the damage being done, some which can be contagious.

Taking Sides

Yes, taking a side as a counselor is generally dangerous because you can be wrong. Even as a camp counselor myself for five years, I was sometimes wrong perhaps. Well, it depends on whether your gut is aligned with what is right. But of course, you may not have enough information that could help you pick a side. And like I said, both sides are generally wrong. But hypothetically, if one side was right, I would pick that side in a heart beat. Well, unless if I was trying to persuade the other person. But in my brain, I would still pick a side. But I may want to sometimes keep that to myself. So, it depends. And it is always dangerous for people to pick sides. Not impossible. It is not that you should never ever, even privately, pick a side. It's just so incredible complex.

Consensus

Consensus is valuable. I agree. That is the value of dialog. I'm a big fan of dialog. Many relationships rot from the inside-out due to a lack of communication. Same thing with families and local communities.


Alex Jones Show

11:55 AM - THE MANCAVE "TRUMP IS MY PRESIDENT! Hitlary for prison!" Alex Jones is the REMEDY to fake news!

Fire is a poor man's fertilizer. There is fire and the ashes is the compost. It goes back into the soil. Fire can be a problem if it burns the wrong stuff or too much. Fire can kill people. But generally, fire makes the earth greener.

So, that is good news for Australia and California.

Fire is Good

12:08 PM - Steemit

I hate Rothschild. The centralization of money does not help. People should try not to feed the fascists. By the way, fire makes the earth greener. So, Australia and California will be greener. Fire is dangerous but is generally a blessing as the ashes improves the soil.

Gun-Free Map

12:14 PM - Steemit

When you say Second Amendment Sanctuary Cities, does that mean Gun-Free Zones? Well, that is scary. We should always try to reduce Gun-Free Zones, the Sanctuary Cities, the Open Borders, etc.

Freemason Oreo

12:55 PM - Steemit

Some of my ancestors and relatives may have been Freemasons or somewhat connected. I'm not totally sure yet. So, I sometimes think about these things. Is it true that masons were infiltrated by the Illuminati, by Jesuits, and others, like as early as like the 1600's and that masons were simply trying to have clubs and build things as architects before that right? I didn't notice the symbols on the Oreo Cookies. Thanks for sharing.

Man & Dog Cartoon

01:02 PM - Steemit

This reminds me of Curious George.

No Lipstick

01:04 PM - Facebook

I shared a 2017-01-05 Oatmeal Joey Arnold Facebook video and Jorge Peralta and Shane Harro Harrison said I was wearing lipstick. I was not. Regardless of whether or not they were joking or not, it looks like lipstick. I think I just had a pink lollipop or something that made my lips pink and red. This is an example of Banning Oatmeal of how people can lie. I'm writing this to show people how people lie and spread lies and deception about me and others. That is too bad.

My Facebook Intro

01:36 PM - Facebook

Find me online, on different websites, etc. Simply Google my name: Oatmeal Joey Arnold @joeyarnoldvn

Gold Talk

01:44 PM - Telegram

@Havin_a_daydream is it also true that America stopped making gold coins around 1933, that same year that they began banning gold?

Search Engine Practice

01:53 PM - Discord

If you see something that is yours online, and you don't know where it is coming from, you should Google yourself using different keywords, different combinations like a password but via search engines, in order to find where it is coming from. Searching is a skill that does take time to develop and also some luck. It is mostly a skill. It can be extremely hard to get the right keywords and everything just right in the search. It can take years to perfect. There are so many variables to consider. But it is not always impossible to find things.

Steemit Passwords

03:31 PM - Discord

Technically, there are public and private keys, meaning there are two of each. I learned that lesson the hard way when I didn't realize the difference and ended up losing my private master password. I had public master key. I didn't realize it was only a public key. Same thing with each of the keys. So, @jaytaylor#9228 was right that there was two. There are two of each, for the posting key, active key, owner key, and memo key, meaning eight or nine passwords/keys. Well, the Steemit Wallet is different now. But you may still see the public keys on Steemd. I guess they made the wallet less confusing now and that is good.

Soros loves Astrological Time.

Finding Oatmeal Joey Arnold

03:34 PM - Freesquare

Yeah, to each his own, and if this is where the party is at, then bring more beer.

Judge Judy Endorsed Bloomberg

1993 USA Bankruptcy Speech

Fiat paper currency is no better than expired coupons. Like an I owe you card. Like a sign at a store that says, "Out for lunch, be back in an hour." But like money, the store owner may never come back. A lot of people don't really get the difference between fake money and real money and also debt and other things.

We were working on the kitchen lights. I like soup. Running is fun. Drawing can be fun. THinking about the good and the bad of 2019 is a fun thing to do. Hot potato is a fun game. I remember a show on television called Sister Sister. Nice to meet new people. I like soup at 09:45 PM as well.


The Amazing Lucas

09:55 PM - Ricky Gervais DESTROYS Golden Globes

Ricky Gervais didn't kill himself.


Biggest Mistake in Vietnam

10:53 PM - Facebook

One of the biggest mistakes I made in Vietnam was when I discontinued English classes. I was teaching all over Saigon. But then I made the choice to only teach in District 1. So, I begin telling my students to find me at the heart of the city. I started ending my different English groups. Now, some classes may not last forever, possibly a few years at the most. I could have at least continued teaching them until they were done. I understand the decisions that I made. I can talk all day about why I did what I did. But I sometimes wonder if the collateral damage was too excessive. Of course, I meant well. I had good intentions. But some of the classes that I terminated had children in them. I gave some of those classes some notice. But I wonder if I should have given them more notice, more time, to find new teachers. Again, I was trying to save myself time as I was always riding my bike around each day. So, I ended up teaching in just the first district for my last like three years in Vietnam, 2015-2017. I understand what I did. But I may have ruined my relationship with my students during a transitional period in 2014. Now, apart from that year, I didn't do that. But I think about that sometimes. It's possible that I was not patient enough. Perhaps, I should have waited for those classes to end on their own as opposed to abandoning them. Of course, I have the right to do what I did. But I wonder if I was not too sudden with the changes. That's one of the hardest things in life. See, life is short. So, you can get in a hurry while ignoring the people around you. Decisions that you make can affect people around you. Try your best to fulfill your promises, your contracts, with people. I confess that I didn't commit to a certain amount of time for those classes. They were open-ended. So, it is critical to make those agreements up front.

Not in a Vacuum

11:46 PM - Telegram

Inflation is fascism, cronyism, etc. Hypothetically, the process of devaluing is done so in the name of economics. However, all you have to have to do is study Rothschild, Rockefeller, and others, to understand the scam, the scheme, the game, that these money cartels, these crime families, and others, engage in. @satishluintel you are talking about theory. But in the real world, real stuff happens. What you wrote is nice within a vacuum. We don't live inside a vacuum.

A dollar could be compared to a painting that was copied billions of times. In other words, you can compare the original canvas of the Mona Lisa with say millions of copies of the same painting. Better yet, if those copies were autographed, then the value might go up. But if there were billions of these autographed paintings, then the value might go down. The value of a dollar could also be compared to a single page from a book. Now, imagine if everybody had a copy of that book. The value of that single piece of paper might go down. The tricky part of this whole thing is that the value of the dollar might be less than the cost for printing a bill or maybe not yet but maybe someday that might be true. Well, that was true for the copper penny which ended in 1982. So, it is not that paper fiat currency cannot have value but rather in how little value it might have, etc. The problem is in how volatile, regulated, manipulated, controlled, etc, it is. The theory of it is nice. But we don't live in theory.

In the past, more banks were issuing out their own currency. They had credit. Also, in times of natural disasters, etc, people were helping each other out more. Now, in the United States for example, government started doing what people were doing. What happened in 1913 played a part in what happened in 1933. Long story short, they created problems and sold that to the people during the Great Depression. So, in other words, they created a panic. They continued limiting the people's ability to help each other out and then started introducing welfare and other things to help save people from the same exact problems that they created in the first place. All of this is a long story. You can see similar patterns throughout history in different countries. It's called divide and conquer. They create problems and then come in with fake solutions. They tell us to surrender our freedoms for alleged security, alleged cures and aid. But people can do better via free markets, etc.

Paul Joseph Watson

10:54 AM - WORLD WAR CRINGE

The Oatmeal English School - English You Can Eat


Timeline

2020-01-05 - Sunday
2020-01-06 - Monday
2020-01-07 - Tuesday


My Blog Journal Diary Autobiography

New Friends

Mary Cho


vietnam oatmeal joey arnold joeyarnold joeyarnoldvn shelton was usa oregon WA washington america vietnam ojawall morehead rasp pdx fgor97116 fgor163 my blog joseph scott donald marilyn mitchell cool kid
I visited this English Club in 2015 in Vietnam




Click here to watch Alex Jones & Other Infowars Shows
Some of my Top Favorite News Websites


Main Topics & Categories

Education | Entertainment | Health | History

Banning Oatmeal - Part 25

Chill With The Notifications

1913 Created 1933? Twenty-Year Pattern Theory

Is 2020 The Beginning of a New Decade?

Three Year Old Oatmeal - Do Not Eat This

Let's protect kids. Boycott Disney. Boycott Hollywood productions.

Are you depressed? Smartphone knows you

Today In Stupid - #DeathToAmerica Trends

US Assassination of Top Iranian General Provokes War With Tehran

OMG... THIS IS KILLING ME!

Our Public schools now show the fruit of liberal policies, carried to the ultimate extrame!

“Iranian Hackers” Take Down US Gov’t Site and Replace It With Bloody Trump Image

Fake News Report Featuring the New York Times

CPS Whistleblower Exposes CPS's Corruption, Kidnapping, and Drugging of Children.

Remembering the past requires you to first belief the narrative fully

More information on THE EVOLVING PLAN to poison America with infected Africans: CUE the EBOLA PANDEMIC!

What is With the Strange Symbolism on the Front of an Oreo Cookie?

Is The Whole World Run By Pedophiles- Part XXII... CPS & Child Abuse Pediatricians- The Clinton Connection

What is Christmas? Where does it come from?

Facebook Bans Kissing

Localism: Emerging trend for 2020 as seen by the crackdown on the 2nd Amendment in Virginia and Elsewhere

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67