CONTEST ANNOUNCEMENT #2 BY @NGOENYI||HOW WELL DO YOU UNDERSTAND STEEMIT?, RESULT ANNOUNCEMENT

in SteemAlive3 years ago

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvQfKFE6mCyu27xuM7DqNqCBgK1brksm3jsfCub73Q2JQVA8nfrsKmse1tWFsWe281syoqrRPH2wGotcn_1.jpeg

Greetings to you all dear fellow steemians, it is my pleasure to announce the re result of the contest I organized with the title [HOW WELL DO YOU UNDERSTAND STEEMIT](https://steemit.com/hive-167622/@ngoenyi/contest-announcement-2-by-ngoenyi-or-or-how-well-do-you-understand-steemit?sort=new#comments). This contest is amazing. It has helped a lot of newbies to learn more about steemit.

About 28 users participated in the contest and they all did their best to write what they understand about steemit. If you will like to check out the participation entries, see table below

S/NParticipants UsernameEntry link
1@justiceanietieentry
2@giftyeentry
3@tazibaentry
4@jerry368entry
5@holayemineentry
6@olabillionsentry
7@mykhell007entry
8@kanupreciousentry
9@peachyladivaentry
10@phenomenal1052entry
11@miraclediamondentry
12@chichiezeentry
13@akcaresentry
14@yuceetoriaEntry
15@happy01entry
16@ifyloveentry
17@ochangentry
18@elianyentry
19@michaelu40entry
20@steemtopusentry
21@olawole111entry
22@kemfonentry
23@irene-hicentry
24@lhorgicentry
25@ladyofpolicyentry
26@ijeladyentry
27@simonnwigweentry
28@goodybestentry

With this contest and the knowledge the participants have gathered, it will be easier for them to advertise steemit and even sign users up. Some of them are already doing that.

From the entries, the winners emerged who wrote exceptionally well and who followed all the rules. We have 5 winners. Below are the winners and their entries

S/NUsernameEntry linkposition
1@olabillionslink1st place
2@lhorgiclink2nd place
3@goodybestlink3rd place
4@elianylink4th place
5@ochanglink5th place

Here is the screenshot of the winners prices that have been sent already, while they await upvote from @steemalive account

Screenshot_20210517-222404.png

Congratulations to you all. Indeed, your entries are worthy of note and can be used to farward to any intending user and he or she will understand steemit and sign up quickly.

The reward pool and distribution

I announced in the contest announcement that 20 steem is up for a grab and here are the distribution

1st winner will get 6 liquid steem plus at least $2.5 upvotes from @steemalive

2nd winner will get 5 liquid steem plus at least $2.5 upvotes from@steemalive

3rd winner will get 4 steem Plus at least $2.5 upvotes from @steemalive

4th winner will get 3 steem plus at least $2.5 upvotes from@steemalive

5th winner will get 2 steem plus at least $2.5 upvotes from @steemalive

I noticed that most of the participants are relaxing new and so I will like to give them all a consolation price. Since 28 person's participated and 5 won, I will like to give out 0.5 steem to the rest. Congratulations to you all.

Here is the screenshots of the consolation prices sent to 23 participants

Screenshot_20210517-222652.png

Screenshot_20210517-222639.png

Screenshot_20210517-222629.png

Screenshot_20210517-222614.png

What is next, expect a new entry that will also broaden our knowledge about steemit. I am grateful to all that assisted to make their result a success. I appreciate @steemalive, @focusnow and @bright-obias for their unfailing support

Cc: @steemalive
@focusnow
@bright-obias

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

This is my introductorypost here

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

I really appreciate you for hosting this contest, even though I was a participant, I learnt a lot from reading other people posts and I realized that there is still much to know about this great platform.

Thank you once again
The prize has been received

 3 years ago 

You are welcome. Another contest will soon be announced. Stay tuned

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to all the winners and Weldon to all the participants, thank you so much @ngoenyi @steemalive, the next contest we will do better

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to you too. I believe you will really do better the next time. Thanks for your participation

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much my amiable leader

Congratulations to the winners and thanks for the little refreshment @ngoenyi

 3 years ago 

Haha, at least it is a refreshment no matter how little. Thank you for your participation.

Your welcome ma

Hmm MA I was not aware of this, and I did not participate in it ,but reading through it I saw it was amazing, weldone ma

Yes!!! Thank you so much our beloved country representative @ngoenyi, @steemalive, @focusnow and @bright-obias, I'm grateful and congratulations to all the winners and participants

 3 years ago 

Yeah, congrats to you and all other winners, your contents really deserve those positions. Thanks for participating, and keep engaging with other steemians of the platform.

I'm humbled! And I'll surely do as you told me

Thumbs up

 3 years ago 

I so much like this contest, i learned a lot while participating, my knowledge about steemit deepened as i was writing this contest. I'm so grateful thank you so much ma'am, price received, Congratulations to all the winners, looking forward to take part in another contest. Steem to the moon and beyond!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much, Steem received with thanks

Thanks for putting up this contest mama @ngoenyi. Congrats to all the winners and all who participated. I won't also fail to appreciate @focusnow @steemalive for the awesome platform given to us and lastly @bright-obias for being supportive. Thanks y'all

Wow... I didn't imagine this, congratulations to us all , we all won, I can't wait for another contest, thanks to @ngoenyi for this opportunity and my regards to @steemalive and bright-obias for been supportive.

 3 years ago 

The billionaire, please I mistakenly sent another 0.5 steem to you after I sent your price. You can kindly send it back to me. Congratulations on your win

Sure I will....thank you ma

 3 years ago 

You are welcome dear.

Thank you very much Ma for the contest and prize. I really appreciate, I have learnt a lot in the process of writing it and learning from others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.17
ETH 2341.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33