CONTEST ANNOUNCEMENT #2 BY @NGOENYI // HOW WELL DO YOU UNDERSTAND STEEMIT

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

HOW WELL DO YOU UNDERSTAND STEEMIT
WRITING BY
@chichieze for
@ngoenyi//
12/05/2021 #
NIGERIA.

I am grateful to be part of this wonderful super contest #2. Entitled how well do you understand Steemit. Thanks for @ngoenyi for organizing this contest.

WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
To my very best knowledge, I understand Steemit as a legitimate Crypto currency and a real social media platform. It is powered by blockchain technology and uses a Crypto currency STEEM, TRON and SBD to reward it's user's who publish and create a content, upload articles, informations, videos, opinions,photographs. etc.

HOW I CAN EARN IN STEEMIT
By making or creating quality post
By commenting on other Steemians post
I can also earn upvotes for a post or by comment
By upvoting a post or comment ( 50% of earnings are shared amongst "Curators" who upvotes).

IS UPVOTE GUARANTEED
Upvotes is not guaranteed, it depends on quality post or meaningful comment.

SHOULD I STICK IN ONE COMMUNITY
We have many communities in Steemit. Like
SteemitCryptoAcademy
SteemFoods
SteemWomen Club
Newcomer's Community etc.
So it is Wise to widen out since Steemit platform did not restrict us from participating in other communities. Because the more communities I join, the more money I make.

HOW TO SIGN SOME ONE UP
Below is the screenshot demonstration

1: Go to Google and type www.steemit.sing up
Then you click on sign up on Steem
Click on sign up for free

Screenshot_20210512-211250.png

Step 2: A page will be open to you where you will fill the person's data. After filling up the valid informations, click on am not a robot then you click on continue

Screenshot_20210512-211500.png

SHOULD YOU ENVY OTHERS WHO RECEIVE UPVOTES WHEN YOU HAVE NOT RECEIVED YET
Jealousy is not a sign of love in Steemit. But to be loved is one of the greatest feelings we can receive from one another. Jealousy or envy is not a virtue, it is not a feeling that expresses the greatest emotions we have. Rather it is one of the darkest and most destructive emotions. So we should try to create quality post and leave the rest for God.

HOW CAN YOU IMPROVE IN YOUR WRITING SKILLS.
It requires frequently writing practice for one to improve his/her writing skills.
To improve in my writing skills, I have to be sure that I am cleared on the concepts I am writing about in other to entice the readers.
I don't need to over explain everything. Since I have taken time to organize my post or contest in advance. I will make my writings simple.

WHAT SACRIFICES ARE YOU WILLING TO MAKE TO SUCCEEDED IN STEEMIT
As a win win platform, my first plan is to grow my Steempower so that I can vote others.
I am ready to make quality post, read people's post and also make a meaningful comments.
I will be regular participating in contest, Lid, Diary game etc. No matter my busy schedule.
Lastly I will grow my money so that I can delegate it to other communities or new members.

WHAT ARE YOUR PLANS TOWARDS GROWING YOUR STEEMPOWER
My plan is to set my Steempower up to 100%.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34