Moderator's report for the month of June, 2023

in Steem Alliancelast year

modern-technologies-1263422_1280.jpg
Source

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

Introduction


Greetings to you all in steem Alliance community and steemit at large. Today I will be presenting my monthly report in thia community.

My work as a moderator in steemkids and parents community includes reviewing of post, selecting quality post for booming support and correcting and engaging meaningfullly with users in the community.

When reviewing a post I usually checks, Plagiarism, club status, voting CSI as well as grading the post and giving of corrections if any.
I encourage users with low or zero CSI to make it an habit in voting other users in the platform.

These tools has been so useful for me in working in the community.

|Tool|Function|
|:---:|:---:|
|WordCounter|For determining the word count in the post|
|smallseotools|For checking Plagiarism in the wording of the post|
|yandex|reverse image search|
|steemcryptic|To confirm the users Club Status|
|steemworld|bot usage and Voting CSI|

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

List of Some Posts I reviewed last month

UsersPost linkOriginality
@saintkelvinPost Link100%
@basil20Post Link100%
@uyisaacPost Link100%
@radlekingPost link100%
@rossnenyePost Link100%
@khursheedanwarPost Link100%
@arroisePost Link100%
@salmanPost Link100%
@basil20Post Link100%
@bela90Post Link100%
@vudeme123Post Link100%
@moyeonPost Link100%
@khokhar43Post Link100%
@wizzyboy3Post Link100%
@bela90Post Link100%
@arroisePost Link100%
@moyeonPost Link100%
@prime33Post Link100%
@moyeonPost Link100%
@moyeonPost Link100%

The above links are the articles I worked on as at June, 2023.


JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

Conclusion


Thank you all for reading through my report. And I believe you all are working hard for the growth of steemit. I really appreciate other Moderators and the Admins of community in steemit for their hardwork. I appreciate all the active posters for their cooperation.

Here is my weekly report.

Written by @udyliciouz

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Dear @udyliciouz,

Thank you for making post in our community but we do not accept moderator monthly report in this community.

This report you made can be added to your community monthly report.

Please go through the pinned post in our community so as to discern which post is being accepted.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42