Update #15: Writing Expedition ✍️, Saturday - Photograph

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago
Good evening everyone, am glad to be here again and I warmly welcome you all to my blog. I believe you had a good day today. My entry for today is going to be on photograph, scroll down as I share with you friend!

IMG_20230610_161012_4.jpg

Everyone likes taking pictures expecially when going out for an event, outing, during birthday, matriculation, convocation, other celebration of choice as a remembrance. Most of the photography we have, remind us the sadness moment we had, the struggle we went through while some brightens our heart with joy and reason to continue and celebrate with the hope that the future will be greater than the pass. Yes, that is why in each families, there's a photograph album. It gives us both good and bad memories, this is what images that we took as photography can do.

IMG_20230610_160959_9.jpg

This is my little kid friend that alway pay me a surprise visit in the office. She is a wonderful soul, humble and calm. As usual, she visited me to show me her new handbag made by her using plastic covers and to also inform me that she is celebrating her birthday. I was so happy. I prayed for her and wish her happy birthday and many more years ahead. since I didn't have anything to offer her as at that time and after that, I took her picture at least to celebrate her with my friend on social media. I admire her handbag because is not an easy thing to made this as a kid if there's no determination and willingness.

IMG_20230610_161040_5.jpg

Since she didn't came alone but with her two brothers so I equally took a photograph that will consist everybody. As kids they didn't stand one place rather they give a swag position to make the picture looks gorgeous💖.

I love kids especially when they are around me, I feel honor.

Thanks for reading as I invite @uyisaac, @bonaventure24 and @oasiskp to join this contest.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hello @bela90, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI17.9
#burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2023-06-24
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 11 months ago 

Thank you.

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @alejos7ven, member of team #2 at 50%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 24/06/2023

image.png

 11 months ago 

Thank you very much @alejos7ven.

 11 months ago 

I love kids too. I love them around me and really appreciate them when they okay around me. Lovely photographs.
Goodluck!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71191.31
ETH 3811.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48