My picture my memories

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago
Introduction

Today I will be displaying pictures of my self progress in building up my body, at the gym, I really appreciate all the Steemians and the once that will scan through my post.


Body

Screenshot_2023-06-24-09-57-49-778_com.miui.gallery-edit.jpg
radleking.png

Actually I have my target at the gym so I decided that I keep track of my progress so I will be saving the picture here on steemit so that I can always remember what it feels like in the beginning when I was struggling.


Screenshot_2023-06-24-09-58-40-054_com.miui.gallery-edit.jpg
radleking.png

Gyming is what I really enjoy doing so I will make sure that I reach the standard and acquiring for, I Know it's not going to be an easy task but I promise my self never to back down untill I am being used as an example.


IMG_20230624_100259.jpg
radleking.png

I also want to be among the best body builder to be rated, it's sounds impossible but I believe that it's very possible that through hard work and dedication that I will achieve my goal through workout.


This pictures is taken with my mobile phone 🤳📱


My greatest motivator is "the Rock" I always want to be as bulky as him an as strong as he is.


About this contest.

This topic is amazing it enables us save our pictures an our special moments here so it could be stored an remembered, so I really appreciate steemit for this great apportunity that is giving to us.

Let me invite @radleking @edidiongeffiong @wojuq1 to the contest

Sort:  

Nice one bro, keep it up

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 11 months ago 

Hello@ prime33, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
#burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)7/10
Verification date:2023-06-25

MODs Comment: Please vote for other people in the platform as your CSI is zero

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 11 months ago 

Keep it up you can do it if you don't quit and do that which gives you happiness. If you dream it you can do it. Wish you all the best brotherly.💙✌️💙✌️💯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65821.61
ETH 3008.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74